Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great stay. Stayed for business and did not encounter any issues. I left my wallet by the front desk and kept it until I came back!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

June 23, 2017

I have stayed here many times and the staff are always friendly and professional. Nancy and Barbara know me by name when I check in. The hotel has recently been renovated so everything is fresh and new. It is close to a great selection of restaurants as well. They also have a happy hour in the lobby from 5 to 7, with complimentary beer and wine. Overall this is a really nice place to stay. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. We had no issues. Hotel was clean and we would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Newly renovated and very nice. Clean and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean sheets

By

June 20, 2017

club

Clean room, clean bedding. Found beer bottles on top of the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Below average Holiday Inn Express hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room I was placed in had a heavy cigarette smoke smell. It was so bad it made it hard to fall asleep. When I called down to request a room change, I was told there were no other rooms available. The next morning, I told the lady at the desk about the situation and she stated I would get some bonus IHG points for the inconvenience, but I never received them. I have also noticed that I didn't even get welcome amenity points for my stay. As an IHG Platinum Elite member, I feel this is completely unacceptable!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay outside of fort worth

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel is great a great location if you need to stay neer fort worth. It is just far enough to be out.

Read More
Read Less

It's just ok but could be better if they cared

By

June 13, 2017

It's a quick stay hotel we were in town 2 nights. The staff acts like it's a hassle to have you there. If your a reward member it doesn't matter to them. You see lots of signs but it doesn't matter at all. Room could be cleaner but bed was comfortable. The whole hotel could use an update. Not a lot of choices in this town and they know it. Would recommend if the staff seemed to care you were there but they really don't seem to.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, pillows!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Visit was brief and involved family activities elsewhere so we didn't get to sample all the amenities, but what counted most was a good night's rest, a quiet atmosphere and a really clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

I called on several occasions to ask about locations nearest the hotel. The staff was very accommodating to my questions and to my needs. I spoke with Nancy who went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The breakfast was good however the breakfast attendant did not offer a good morning. Great overall stay I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

We always stay at this hotel when we visit our family in Burleson, TX.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff is well trained, friendly and the facility is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 03, 2017

club

Good hotel, the only improvement could be table and chairs outside for relaxing

Read More
Read Less