Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 214 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    12

The Holiday Inn experience you expected!

By

March 28, 2017

club

When staying at a Holiday Inn, you expect a better
than average level of service. From the front desk
to the room, to the amenities provided, it is a class A
operation. I stay there because I know what to expect,
and I have never been disappointed. When traveling,
It is one thing we don't have to guess about.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was recently remodeled and looks very nice inside. The rooms were decorated well and more upscale than usual. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cara H GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this location and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cara H GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool and breakfast! It was close to family's house too

Read More
Read Less

Godd

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good stay .....................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank You! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And, we hope to see you again, soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Yucky bug

By

March 01, 2017

I didn't really enjoy my experience at this hotel. Upon checking in we found a mega giant cockroach in the little kitchenette cabinet. I caught it and brought it to the night front desk which freaked the night manager out and she lpoked embarrassed but only offered me a room. My wife and I felt moving to another room only meant the possibility of another creature. The bed was hard and the hot tub jets were not working. The breakfast wasn't too bad and the staff was friendly but won't be coming back. I will be weary of a Holiday Inn from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
My sincerest apologies for your encounter. However, I can assure you that your experience is not the norm at our property. In fact, I, as well as, the night auditor, am still freaked out that you physically caught it, and brought it all the way down to the front desk...yet, still wanted to remain in the room, rather than move to another. There is no need to ever be weary of any IHG property.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very nice . Rooms are always clean. Lots of choices for dining. Overall a very pleasant stay. The happy hour is a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

quit, clean and prime location for food

By

February 20, 2017

club

Over all it was a quick business trip, when we arrive there it was nice to hear of happy hour made me feel right at home. staff was very friendly and polite we defiantly stay at the H-express in the future. Perfect location close to food and shopping if you forget to bring something. I want say bye because I know we will meet again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
GREAT!!!! Thank you. I am thrilled to hear that you completely enjoyed your experience with us. The staff loves working here...and, I am happy it shows through their friednliness, politeness, and professionalism. Plus. our location is fantastic..and, the restaurants and shopping are incredible. We can't wait to see you again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Burleson Trip

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great front desk and check in experience. Was very attentive to my needs and provided quick and good information pertaining to the hotel amenity locations. Informed me of elevator location and time free breakfast started.

I was upgraded to a suite and found the room very accommodating. Room was at a good temperature and was very relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank You!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay...from beginning to end!! See you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and comfy bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night while visiting Arlington for Supercross and we enjoyed our stay. We were able to have dinner at a nearby Hibachi restaurant and the next morning we walked to Cracker Barrel for breakfast. The area seems safe and easy to get around. We plan to stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly people, waking distance to restaurants , pretty easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Typical, good hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast not best, but same as all Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. And, we have added a few new items to our breakfast selection....have you tried those? Very tasty!!!
Read More
Read Less