Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1056 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Speedy check-in, breakfast is surprisingly good. Room is clean and comfortable. Can't complain!

Read More
Read Less

California vacation

By

June 26, 2017

Nicely located for airport. However this location needs a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Better gym

By

June 24, 2017

club

You need a renovated gym. All the equipment is old and does not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2017

This is a nice hotel, that allows ease to take a shuttle to the airport and then the BART system to downtown San Francisco.
The breakfast had a lot of variety. There was always a bowl of fruit on the table in the common area, along with fruit flavored water. There was lots of teas and hot chocolates available late in the evening.
The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were great.
The lighting in the bathroom was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and pricy

By

June 22, 2017

Let me start by saying that the San Francisco airport area is very expensive. This property shares a shuttle bus to the airport with several other properties. And that means you better leave quite a bit of extra time to get to the airport or get picked up. This seems to be an older property, and it's beginning to show its age. My only real complaint however was a lack of water pressure. The showers have a water restrictor in them, and this results in very poor pressure.

If you need to stay by the airport, there are probably worse choices. The desk clerks were friendly, and the restaurant sitting in front of the hotel called Max's is actually quite good. This makes up for some of the shortcomings in the rest of the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel should be removed from system.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel old and beat up. Awful lobby, terrible elevators. Worst Holiday inn Express I've ever stayed in. Breakfast and breakfast area are depressing. IHG should be embarrassed by this property.

Read More
Read Less

Liliana Rogers

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was a great experience. My husband and I enjoyed the place. Very clean, nice customer service.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel is worn out

By

June 20, 2017

club

Worn , dirty, needs a complete renovation urgently.
The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

This is an older HI Express

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My experience of this hotel wasn't great - the carpets and rooms just look worn and tired. Staff were helpful and great but it needs a do over and isn't a stellar hotel for the price.

I had a loud neighbor in adjacent bedroom who bellowed into her phone for best part of an hour, but that is probably be a one off.

Read More
Read Less

地域ではリーズナブルな価格

By

June 18, 2017

清潔で滞在に特に問題はない。スタッフの接客も満足できるレベル。ホテルが高い地域なので、朝食をもっと充実すればさらにいいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Stay June 13, 2017

By

June 17, 2017

Very very expensive for what a consumer receives. 35% too high
Room features need upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Room was very nice and spacious. Staff at time of check in wasn't overly friendly. All other staff was very friendly. Breakfast room was very small and cramped. Nothing in the neighborhood regarding dining options with the exception of Max's next door.

Read More
Read Less