Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1030 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

Standard amenities, clean room, staff was helpful, check out was easy, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay if heading out of SFO; breakfast included with dining close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffing!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Not only was the staffing amazing and friendly, but the room was spotless, the food was amazing and all the facilities were well taken care of! The shampoos and lotions provided were great and name brand! Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Don't judge a book by its cover

By

May 23, 2017

club

Though dwarfed by the surrounding multi-story hotel towers, this Holiday Inn Express property very much holds its own in terms of guest accommodations and amenities. The service team does a great job of making the guests feel welcome - at a very reasonable rate compared to the other chains in the area.
My only gripe would be that the wireless connection in the fitness center seemed a bit spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay by the SF Airport

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel was easy to find after a long flight.
We had very nice and easy check in.
There was ice water and ice coffee available.
The A/C in the room was wonderful.
We enjoyed the hot fresh breakfast that was served.
We would come back here anytime we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

reservation clerk

By

May 19, 2017

club

very helpful.............................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great SFO Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

I stayed at the SFO Holiday Inn Express in Burlingame several times. The hotel staff is awesome, always helpful and friendly. The breakfast is much better than what you find ant similar hotels. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with a larg fridge and a microwave. Running path near by. Several restaurants and bars near by in Burlingame.

Read More
Read Less

Unheated pool

By

May 12, 2017

club

If you want a hotel with a pool do not stay here. Told by staff sorry too expensive to heat pool. They should not advertise and show on web site pool, if it is unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 11, 2017

Eexcellent location and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 07, 2017

club

Mediocre and just barely acceptable. Parking fees were not stated up front. Typical experience with this brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Park and Fly package

By

May 06, 2017

We live about 3 hours away from SFO and find it very convenient to stay at this property whenever we travel and need to make an early flight.
The property is nice, with quiet rooms and friendly staff.
It is also adjacent to a great restaurant.
The shuttle service is good and on time when leaving the hotel, but expect a long wait to get picked up at the airport on your return.

Read More
Read Less

So San. Stay

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

It's a good hotel, with a great view of planes landing and taking off. Especially when eating breakfast. The staff was very pleasant at the front desk as well

Read More
Read Less