Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1126 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    39

落ち着けるお部屋

By

September 15, 2017

club

今回、初めてサンフランシスコに仕事で訪問しました。飛行機時間が長く疲れがありましたが、部屋の美しさと広さで疲れを癒せる滞在になりました。IHGメンバーとしての待遇がなかったのには残念でした(台湾、中国では、ウェルカムドリンクサービスがありましたが…)。

Read More
Read Less

CX

By

September 15, 2017

Good location near SFO. Pretty happy with the room upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great ocean views

By

September 14, 2017

This hotel has some of the best views of the ocean and the airport landing strip. It is relaxing to watch planes take-off or land and dream of where their destination may be.

Read More
Read Less

便利です

By

September 12, 2017

club

スタッフの対応が良い、SFO着陸して来る飛行機がよく見えます。無料の食事も満足出来るレベルです。
風呂の蛇口が緩んでいて温度調整がしょうしょうむつかしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE par

By

September 09, 2017

club

Dirty, dirty common areas especially carpets.
Room smelled like smokers had used it previously and it wasn't de-smoked.

Read More
Read Less

Better IHG options in the area

By

September 08, 2017

I used to like this hotel but after additional charges for nightly parking(9.95) and a new $4 nightly "hospitality fee", I'm wondering how much more they can nickel and dime me. A nightly parking fee for an unguarded and unsecured lot? Just bundle a little extra cost into the overall room fee so we don't get hit by all these add-ons -- to say nothing of the fact that a hotel probably should provide free parking in its own attached lot.
Stay away from room 222. It's right at the lobby which normally isn't an issue for me in terms of talking noise but there is some weird noise every so often all day long that sounds like an ice ,aching grinding (but there's none nearby) or a vacuum cleaner. Not fun at 2am.
The breakfast room was very crowded but they did well with keeping it stocked and ready. The front desk is nice but had sort of a weird answer to a question about the new hospitality fee ("it's just part of the taxes but they break it out.").
There are two other IHG hotels within 2 miles and having stayed at all of these, I recommend trying the others.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and pleasant

By

September 07, 2017

club

Terrific place to stay before a morning flight from SFO. On and off 101 is easy. Lobby is nice. Room was clean. The A/C actually worked. And the breakfast was quite sufficient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a great location

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value for a great hotel. Courteous staff, clean rooms, and transportation to the airport complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

September 06, 2017

Very comfortable bed, room, amenities. Enjoyed the breakfast offerings. Staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

September 06, 2017

My room was rught next to the lobby and all the computers were on my wall we heard the printer printing and people were loud in the lobby and right next to my room late at night. The staff was not helpful and there was no manager on site for me to speak with. Over priced rooms. Not a happy person will not ever be back. Especially having kids with me for a soccer tournament why couldn't they put me away from a noisy lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 04, 2017

Stayed one night before long haul flight and before long trip to Oregon. Recognised as PC member and given a room upgrade. Nice spacious room in excellent order and very clean. Enjoyed having cookies and coffee outside of the main dining area plus bowls of fruit. Just what was needed late at night.

Reception staff very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall

By

September 03, 2017

Great hotel everything about it was just fine great view at rear of the hotel.. only thing is its a bit far from the busy city of San Francisco...

Read More
Read Less