Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1071 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

San Francisco

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good value located conveniently near San Francisco

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this location for six nights, we have no complaints at all! The bed was a little too firm for our liking but that is not the hotels fault at all. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 10, 2017

Was perfect for the itinerary we had planned for our week and close enough to the city to fulfill our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel for its price

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

SFO airport area is not a place that I can find budget hotels. Most of them are expensive, but not offering good quality. However, this hotel provided cleaner and more comfortable experience to my family, comparing to similar priced hotels in this region. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 09, 2017

Wonderful hotel - view of the ocean - great breakfast - LOVE the pillows!! Clean, comfy quiet rooms. Nice workout area - great value - what more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

SFO

By

July 08, 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Das Frühstück war gut.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for a stay in the bay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing more to add, I really wish we did not have to add fifty characters to make these things happen.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL - EXCELLENT VALUE

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located near the airport, restaurants and attractions. The rooms were updated and clean! With complimentary breakfast in the morning and snacks and beverages provided throughout the day, this hotel is an excellent value. We plan to return to this hotel the next time we stay in the San Francisco Area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located in perfect place, where I could see planes landing and taking off. Moreover my room was facing towards bay side. The room was good and neat. Morning breakfast was good. So I prefer to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Stayed one night over a week-end and hotel was busy with people staying near airport. Fast service from staff when asked for extra blanket. Grand kids enjoyed afternoon fresh baked cookies and we all enjoyed the variety of continental breakfast items, lots of choices.Only complaint would be parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty view and nice room

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty view and nice room. I just definitely go to this hotel again if I went to this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room and bed but would love to see better pillows softer and smaller or feather. Thx

Read More
Read Less