Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1034 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    32

ハウスキーピング

By

May 27, 2017

club

私の部屋にはDon't disturbがあるのでこなかったが、8:30amからそこらじゅうの部屋に"ハウスキーピング!!"とノックしまくるのは、うるさいからやめてほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express SFO

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Not a great experience...but a good location for getting to SFO the next morning...breakfast was fine...plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,床铺舒服

By

May 27, 2017

床和枕头很舒适,关闭窗户,以及窗帘闭合后,虽然在SFO机场旁边,但隔音很不错,控制光线很好,睡眠不错。

酒店checkin时候就有到机场各航站楼的shuttle时刻表,时间准确清晰。非常不错。

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

便利な場所、そして綺麗な部屋と広い駐車場。とても良かったです。また利用したいと思います。いつもビジネスで利用していますが、次回は家族旅行でも利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 25, 2017

Standard amenities, clean room, staff was helpful, check out was easy, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay if heading out of SFO; breakfast included with dining close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffing!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Not only was the staffing amazing and friendly, but the room was spotless, the food was amazing and all the facilities were well taken care of! The shampoos and lotions provided were great and name brand! Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Don't judge a book by its cover

By

May 23, 2017

club

Though dwarfed by the surrounding multi-story hotel towers, this Holiday Inn Express property very much holds its own in terms of guest accommodations and amenities. The service team does a great job of making the guests feel welcome - at a very reasonable rate compared to the other chains in the area.
My only gripe would be that the wireless connection in the fitness center seemed a bit spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay by the SF Airport

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel was easy to find after a long flight.
We had very nice and easy check in.
There was ice water and ice coffee available.
The A/C in the room was wonderful.
We enjoyed the hot fresh breakfast that was served.
We would come back here anytime we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

reservation clerk

By

May 19, 2017

club

very helpful.............................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great SFO Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

I stayed at the SFO Holiday Inn Express in Burlingame several times. The hotel staff is awesome, always helpful and friendly. The breakfast is much better than what you find ant similar hotels. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with a larg fridge and a microwave. Running path near by. Several restaurants and bars near by in Burlingame.

Read More
Read Less

Unheated pool

By

May 12, 2017

club

If you want a hotel with a pool do not stay here. Told by staff sorry too expensive to heat pool. They should not advertise and show on web site pool, if it is unusable.

Read More
Read Less