Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 922 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    30

Decent hotel for the price and area

By

November 30, 2016

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express' for work and personal trips. This hotel looked nice and updated. The bed was comfortable. When we first arrived and got into our room, the smoke detector was chirping. I called to the desk and they came up and moved us to another room. The response time was impressive. The front desk staff were friendly and approachable. However, the breakfast was poor quality. I didn't think HIE still used powdered eggs to make scrambled eggs anymore, but this one did. The pancake machine was also broken. The breakfast staff were pretty rude, too. We asked if they had anymore bread (since the case was empty) and were given a dirty look, no response, and she just walked away from us. The next morning while fixing coffee, we were asked to move out of the way so the staff could wipe the table down. It wasn't even dirty.Two of us were nearly done fixing tea and coffee, but were asked to move everything out of the way for the staff. Someone next to me asked if they had more milk for the coffee (since again, the cases were empty!) and the staff said "yes" and then never came back with any. Overall, the hotel is good if you stay a night or two. Longer than that, I don't think it is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear SD8484, Thank You for your feedback and lovely comments in regards to our Front Desk Team! I do sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered during the breakfast hours. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your stay is a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse

By

November 30, 2016

Globalement positive
Trouvé une chaussette sale d' un client précédent
Manque une salle fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear FEO 59, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and look foirward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in SanFran Airport HI Express

By

November 28, 2016

club

See above
See above
See above
See above
See above
See above
See above See above See above
See above
See above
See above

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Bobby111111, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

部屋内に関しては問題ない

By

November 20, 2016

部屋そしてベッドは清潔で、シャワーの水圧、温度も全く問題ありませんでした。
しかしながらスタッフの笑顔が無いことやベッドメイキング時間が遅い(17時頃)事などが気になりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear EEEE_E, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that the staff did not make a great first impression with you. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 5 star experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room! Great place! Excellent staff from housekeeping to front desk! Definitely going back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear lesta-1870, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us! Safe travels and Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

A

By

November 10, 2016

club

The place is small but clean. I will be staying again on this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear A, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

Very pleased with the property and staff. Hotel is in a good location for business in the Bay Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Trav1xb, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate you lovely comments in regards to our staff and most recent stay with us! We look forward to your next stay. Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

a great Hotel all together

By

November 02, 2016

A great place to wind down after a family gathering. Staff was courteous and professional.. Love to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear gecrbc, Thank You for your 5 star review and lovely comments in regards to our staff! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Busy area

By

November 02, 2016

club

Although the location is very busy, the hotel was quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear OBX G-MA, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

ROOM/BREAKFAST

By

November 01, 2016

club

THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO BE UPDATED. THERE IS NO FAN IN THE RESTROOM SO SHOWER MOISTURE LINGERS. THE MATTRESSES WERE SO USED THAT THERE WAS A DIP YOU HAD TO AVOID IN ORDER NOT TO FALL OFF THE BED IF YOU WERE ANYWHERE NEAR TO THE EDGE. THE A/C DID NOT WORK. YOGURT IN BREAKFAST BAR WAS OUTDATED. CARPETING NEEDED CLEANING. THIS HOTEL NEEDS SOME WORK.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear NYLATINA, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. We will inform our Engineering and Housekeeping deartment to look into these issues you encountered during your most recent stay with us. Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in HIE SFO.

By

November 01, 2016

club

Overall service and room was better than expected. Views from the rear of the hotel overlooking the bay were picturesque and walking path close and accessible. Bed was comfortable and you slept very well. Good breakfast meal, with a variety of items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Bleinber, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your lovelt comments and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stay

By

October 28, 2016

club

Accesible to airport for ease of travel. Front dest staff were not customer orientated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Parker12, Thank You for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I do sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered with our staff members! Please let us know what we can do to ensure your next stay is a 10 out of 10 experience!
Read More
Read Less