Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 544 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

One Good Stay

By

July 24, 2017

The room and staff were great. The breakfast choices were average but good. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

Nice stay and nice hotel. I have stayed here before.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Time Stay at this location

By

July 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very comfortable room and amenities, clean throughout, and for the room night rate - exceptional value for accommodations !! A

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

we had a late check in and an early check out---with that said, our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Was especially pleased with Daisy at the front desk, she was cheery and friendly, offering water as we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and friendly. Their wifi was actually among the best from all the hotels over our 2 week trip to the pacific northwest. Breakfast was quite good and they always had cookies and water with fruit out for their guests. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the pool seemed nice even though we didn't use it. Quite small but adequate. Loved the fact that I could do laundry although do note that there was only 1 washer and 1 dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is a great hotel, clean rooms and friendly professional staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, breakfast had good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Everything was very week about this hotel and the customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

good value for the money

By

July 17, 2017

Good, clean hotel. Quiet. Nice breakfast. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 11, 2017

club

This is a great location between Seattle and the San Juan Islands, right off of I-5. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff was really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Burlington

By

July 09, 2017

club

Both rooms were for the most part very clean, the staff was friendly, and the beds were comfortable. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. The pool area was clean and well maintained, and was stocked with lots of towels.

One of our two rooms had a bird roosting above the window and as such there was bird poop all over the window on the outside. In that same room there was a dirty bed spread. The Keurig machine in the other room did not work. That room went from very hot to cool and back again. It was very difficult to maintain a consistent temperature.

I am not a fan of the breakfast foods on offer. The scrambled eggs had a strange artificial texture and almost no taste. The coffee was pretty awful. My daughter likes the pancake machine, so that's a positive.

Read More
Read Less

Day off

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great clean rooms and exceptionally helpful staff. Better service than I have received and any other chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less