Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

IHG

By

June 26, 2017

Room was fine BUT needs power sockers on bedside table

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

June 25, 2017

Well presented and clean building and room. Extended stay to two nights. Friendly and helpful staff who were happy to assist with extension of stay, and also provided recommendations on local attractions and restaurants.Would stay here again if in the area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place - bed and pillows need improvement

By

June 21, 2017

For what we needed the hotel was almost perfect - convenient location, great staff and service. I don't know why hotels believe that big pillows are comfortable - they are not. The bed was too soft or too old.

Read More
Read Less

High standards

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

IHG does an excellent job of managing properties and staff to a standard that rarely disappoints, they always live up to my expectations and provide a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel is a standard hotel with basic amenities, but it does have a pool and everything you need for a quick stop over. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Our Stay was definitely comfortable and the staff exceeded, they were kind and very helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for my family to stay

By

June 08, 2017

Was a very clean place for my family to visit. Everyone we talked with was very friendly and always had a smile. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice to transport Anacortes Ferry Pier

By

June 07, 2017

club

The location of Holiday Inn Burlington, is only 20mil (30mins drive) to Anacortes Ferry Terminal. It will be a good choice if you plan to stay a night at Seattle then travel to Victoria in the early morning next day. As one of the holiday inn group's hotels, it keeps certain standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great breakfast… Really enjoyed the wide variety of food available. The amount of choices to prepare you for a full day of hiking or working were fantastic! The location itself was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful staff, clean rooms and very relaxing stay.

By

June 05, 2017

I've stayed at multiple Holiday Inn Express locations in the last month (including in downtown Seattle) and none came close to the quality I experienced here. The staff made me feel welcome and they demonstrated to me that they'll do anything they can to make my stay as perfect as possible. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 03, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located to the area right off the interstate. I frequent the area at least once a month and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less