Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed and great service

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and the rooms clean and quiet. I would stay here again, and recommend it to family and friends. I thought the price was somewhat high for the location, but overall I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating Staff

By

August 08, 2016

Great friendly service and helpful staff when we needed to check in early because my daughter was recovering from oral surgery. Rooms were clean and fairly quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear janster, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear that our front desk team and the staff was able to accommodate you and your family while recovering from surgery. We hope that your daughter is feeling much better now and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and very nice

By

August 04, 2016

Great experience and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The price is much more reasonable than staying in downtown Vancouver. It is close enough to all vacation attractions and much less expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear you stayed with us while on Vacation. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel at the gateway to vacationing in the San Juan Islands, or heading north to Vancouver, Canada. The price is usually right, and the rooms are squeaky clean and comfortable. There are plenty of restaurants and attractions nearby. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear travelgypsi, Thank you for the review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are thrilled to hear you stayed with us while on your travels and that everything with your stay was enjoyable. Our Housekeeping team works very hard to keep our rooms looking as beautiful as they are. We hope to see you again when you are Burlington.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 27, 2016

club

had a good time in the Jacuzzi room and in the pool. The place was clean and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Yort23, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy you stayed with us while in Burlington. We hope to have you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 25, 2016

All of the hotel staff was friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Supertejano2015, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to take care of you while here in town. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Staff, Facilities

By

July 08, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay here, from phone inquiries prior to our visit to checking out every interaction with staff was enjoyable. The hotel is clean and updated looking. The pool and hot tub are fantastic. We loved the location. Easy access to shopping, I-5, Hwy 20, etc. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to take care of you while here in town and prior to your arrival. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. They recommended a place for lunch and it was excellent. Comfortable room and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Goony Bird, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to recommend a great place for you to have lunch and that you enjoyed the hotel. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

National Park Motel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Patti at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. She cheerfully gave suggestions and directions for points of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear Patti was able to take care of you while here in town. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Above average staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice clean and safe environment. Friendly attentive staff. Really zero complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Cofresi, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are happy to hear our staff was able to take care of you while in Burlington. Again we thank you for your review and look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

First time staying at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised with the value.

Upon arrival, I was greeted with a warm welcome.
The room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom could use a bit of updating, but overall the room was clean, cool and nice.

The curtains could be longer to block out all light, I need no light to get a more deep sleep and the light would come in through the bottom of the curtains. This is really the only thing that I didn't like, everything else was spot on.

Overall, the location was right down the street from McDonald's and across the freeway from a mall too.
Did I mention it is also close to Costco.
Costco is and just a couple of miles away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Lilo La, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of our Burlington, WA Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our convenient location to many businesses in the area. Our hotel will be going through an upgrade and renovation sometime in 2017 we hope that you are able to return and see the updates we make as the guest bathrooms will be one of the big changes. Thank you again for leaving us a review of our Burlington property.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Layover

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Can always rely on Holiday Inn to provide a nice clean and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear rvk59, Thank you for leaving us a review of our Burlington WA Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We hope to see you again when you are in Burlington, WA.
Read More
Read Less