Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 289 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

efficient check in, comfortable beds and clean

By

March 22, 2017

great place to stay in Burlington, iowa...thank you

Read More
Read Less

all around a great experience

By

March 22, 2017

very pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay again on my next visit .

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was noises, smokers outside at all hours of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway with wife

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel second time I've been ther and both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quality you can rely on

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel periodically for the last 15 years. The staff has always been responsive, the property well tended and the rooms very good. My stays are usually M-F so comfort, security and a good place to work and sleep is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great seevice

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The people at the front desk greeted me with a smile every time I left and entered the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An alright stay, but overpriced.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very expensive for an okay stay. Amenities were sparse, staff was friendly. Not as pristine clean/organized. Didn't initially get the room I paid for, had to go back down to get a different room, was told they didn't have any but rearranged so it would work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hallway was noise but jacuzzi was relaxing. Clean room!

Read More
Read Less

burlington

By

February 20, 2017

having stayed at several of the hotels in Burlington this is by far the best one in the area for an adult that enjoys peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel is good enough for a quick place to stay. I found the bed to be very uncomfortable and my room was not serviced for 3 days during my stay, even with this being brought to the attention of the front desk on the first day of the occurance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff was excellent stay was excellent keep up the great job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

February 16, 2017

Great room and great staff!! Staff was super friendly and gave advice on eating places plus gave us each $10 guest cards to the Catfish Casino across the street. With Priority Club membership was upgraded to suite which was awesome.

I travel alot and if you are in Burlington IA I very much suggest you consider staying at this very nice HI Express! I look forward to my next trip to Burlington and will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for the amazing 5-star review Marck and for taking the time to share your experience with us, as always we will share your feedback with our team. we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Burlington.
Read More
Read Less