Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 245 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Location

By

August 02, 2016

Location and original booking was great. The rooms were not clean. Bathrooms were gross. Hotel Lobby and Pool were very nice. I think it is pretty disgusting when the staff is smoking outside when you arrive. Could provide better arrangement for foods and quantities when you know you have a lot of guests. I think they tried and just don't have the best staff. With better training and better staff it could potentially be a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We apologize for the issues you experienced and will address them with our management team to ensure we are operating at 100% going forward. We would love to have you back again to see us at our very best.
Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in largest room

By

August 01, 2016

The staff was helpful and apologetic during this time of reconstruction. I booked the hotel since there was a business center. There was no business center as it is under repair and I was redirected to a nearby hotel to use their computer. I would never have booked the hotel and paid a hefty rental fee had I known the business center was closed. The website says there was a business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to allow us your comments and feedback. We genuinely apologize and understand the inconveniences that can come with a renovation. We would love the opportunity to have you back again and see us at our very best.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2016

Helpful staff comfortable bed couldn't get hot tub to work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to allow us your comments and feedback, as always we will share your thoughts with our entire team. We would love the opportunity to be your home away from home again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel that could be better with improvements

By

July 26, 2016

Because I arrived late in the day and the hotel was booked, I got a room with a window facing the extremely bright exterior lights which made the room far to bright at night. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, water pressure in the shower was very low, staff was pretty good, breakfast was OK. Internet was not good, at one point it measured 0.78 Mbps and dropped frequently. I don't want this review to come accross as completely negative, as I have stayed in far, far worse hotels. I guess I just have higher expectations from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences with the wifi and the exterior lighting. We would love to have you back with us again to see us at our very best. We will definitely address both issues.
Read More
Read Less

Clean big room

By

July 26, 2016

club

Clean big room, good location, updated property. Will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
On behalf of our entire dedicated team, Thank you for giving us your feedback and the excellent 5-star review. We look forward to being your home away from home again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was pretty good

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was good my only complaint is that the business center was not working

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank your for the great 4-star review and for taking the time to get us your comments and feedback. We will have our new updated business center up and running shortly as our renovations are close to full completion. We would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again on your next trip to Burlington.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2016

There was work being done on the outside and on the 3rd floor, so there were smells in the hallway that were not the best, but could not smell in the room, so no worries!
Had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We want to thank you for giving us your feedback and comments and also appreciate your amazing 5-star review. We would love to be your home away from home again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 22, 2016

Front desk staff friendly and helpful - although no acknowledgement of being a Priority Club Member. Construction/remodeling is in progress in and around the facility. Not a big deal but be aware if this is something you cannot cope with. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to allow us your feedback and comments, and a huge thank you for your loyalty as well. We would love to be your home away from home again on your next trip to Burlington.
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

July 21, 2016

club

Learned from one of the contractors downstairs on our departure day that hotel was completing complete renovation by the end of the day. Lobby was still under construction but site was clean and workers were aware of hotel guests and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
On behalf of our entire dedicated team, thank your for the excellent 5-star review and for allowing us your comments. We know our guests will love the new renovations and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel store

By

July 19, 2016

Having beer and wine available at your mini-store would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and for taking the time to allow us your comment, as always we will share your feedback with our entire team. We look forward to being your home away from home again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Find something else.

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

It's worth the drive to not stay here and to stay in Coralville if you must. Serious issues needing addressed as of July 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would love the opportunity to have you back to see us at 100%.
Read More
Read Less

Potentially nice hotel, but not quite there.

By

June 26, 2016

I just stayed for one night while in town for non business. Disappointed I was not made aware of construction/remodeling in progress before arriving. Not as clean as other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in, mainly in the public area. I think the updates will be nice as the look seems brighter. Room rate was high, especially when having to deal with working around construction/remodeling. I think they are striving to make everything nicer so they are headed in the right direction..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. Our dedicated team apologizes for the inconveniences caused by our renovation. We would love to have you back to see us at our very best and we know our guests will absolutely enjoy the new improved hotel.
Read More
Read Less