Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

total stay

By

July 12, 2016

really happy overall , they staff was really friendly and clean and would expect to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and Comfy Bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great location and good hotel. Love the king size bed and oversized pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello drorion, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good values for the money.. Clean hotel with good breakfast and close to the subway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hello SriniAtl, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Member. Yes, we very close not only to subway but lots of great restaurants surrounding us. Big names as Boston Pizza, Earls, Cactus Club, Starbucks are some we can mention. We hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet, and free parking

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hard to find a better place around. Even though the breakfast options are limited, the hotel offers great amenities, such as free parking and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hello zhouyu of murray utah, Thank you very much for your kind review. Our hotel does have great facilities for our guests. We are glad you could enjoy it all. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Burnaby stay 2016

By

July 04, 2016

club

Overall a reasonable experience in a newer hotel. Location was good for what we wanted to do

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Travelgun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed, comfort pillow

By

July 02, 2016

club

But be aware -- bring your own slippers
Be careful -- also when using Internet
make sure having own norton or internet malware check

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello tomhhh, Thank you for you review and loyalty as our Club Member. I am happy to hear that your overall experience with us was good, however I do want to apologize for the inconveniences you had. Would you like to further discuss it with me? Please reach me at (604) 629-5170 if you do. We hope to see you again with us. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burnaby

By

July 02, 2016

club

Great location with dining and shopping around it. Easy to find, get in, and get out of. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're in the Burnaby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello there, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean bathroom

By

July 01, 2016

clean bathroom and towel, nice stay. only problem was the noise from outside probably due to construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello there, Thank you very much for your five star review of our property. I am very sorry to hear about the inconvenience during your stay. Please feel free to reach me at (604) 629-5170 if you would like to further discuss about it. We hope we can see you again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for our large group!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Worked great for our 22 people and 7 rooms before a cruise!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello 512allen, Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to receive your group. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent 6 day stay with baby

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everything was as good as we expected: free parking, good breakfast, helpful friendly staff, nice quiet room, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello dwighttraveller, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can stay with us again in your next visit. Best Regards, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Whitecap weekend

By

June 30, 2016

club

I have stayed here every time I come to Vancouver and will still recommend staying here. I noticed on this resent trip that the furniture to the breakfast has changed and is 100% improvement from the old ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello agentj46, Thank you so much for your review. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Thank you again for the recommendation. We are glad you liked the new furniture at the breakfast bar, we are always trying to make our guests feel comfortable. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

June 27, 2016

staff at the hotel was great. the hotel was really convenient for shopping and eating establishments. I did find the rooms a little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello cro49, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the noise. The updates on the train station will soon be done and our location is going to be even better. We hope you can have you with us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less