Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 702 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Alrignt for business trip

By

July 23, 2017

club

Paid more for location than the actual hotel. Will stay again depending on other local hotel rates

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很方便,床品质量有待改进

By

July 21, 2017

酒店的位置在Sky Train车站附近,周边商业设施发达。酒店本身的硬件设施一般,寝具质量比较差。遇到火警报警(事后证明是误报),酒店响应不够及时。酒店前台服务态度不错。

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable atmosphere

By

July 21, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were very accommodating, very clean room, no noise, very happy with whole experience!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

July 19, 2017

club

Conveniently located and easy to get around because of sky train

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was inviting and very clean. There was a small problem with a couple bugs, but nothing to make me not use Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

My wife and I had 2 of our grandchildren with us, a boy 10 and a girl 12. They made good use of the pool and enjoyed their breakfast in the great room. We were able to access the rapid transit across the street and take in some of the sights in Vancouver before going to another Holiday inn Express in North Vancouver the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

July 14, 2017

My family visited the Holiday Inn Express in Burnaby. We went on this trip to celebrate my mum's 92nd birthday. We booked two rooms next to one another. Our stay was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the front desk to the attendants at breakfast to the maid service. We enjoyed the views of the high rise buildings from our room. My mum really enjoyed this. The beds were so comfortable and the sheets very soft. Each morning we looked forward to having our breakfast in the dining room. It was so comfortable and there were so many breakfast choices from eggs, sausages, cereals, fruit, etc. My nephew used the pancake machine. The location of the hotel was great as it was also a bonus to have an attached mall to shop in after a long day seeing the sights. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff were great and very helpful.
The only thing we would change is that the children from the pool didn't use the weights and equipment in the fitness centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 13, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to everyone who is staying in town and wishes a decent place with free parking and breakfast, and close to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Mary Moran Ireland

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great location. Opposite sky train and beside huge shopping centre. 20 minutes to centre of Vancouver. Room very comfortable great pillows. A bit noisy at night due to road traffic and trains. Breakfast adequate...could have more variety. Staff very helpful and free wifi was a plus. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2017

club

The breakfasts were delicious, the staff were very friendly near great two transportation hubs.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 04, 2017

club

Noticed that the bedsheets were not fresh when I checked in, with long and short hair. Everything else is good otherwise. I would stay again, perhaps need to remind staff to change bedsheets next time.

Read More
Read Less