Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 607 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Relaxing stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable and very clean place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Concert trip

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Ideal location for our family to relax after a long drive and then hop right on the sky train to travel downtown to see a concert! Kids enjoyed the heated outdoor pool. Large room with comfortable beds. Lots of shopping and dining options within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Most staff were great

By

March 22, 2017

club

Make sure you arrive while the manager is still working, but other than that the staff were great, the place was clean and it was the first time I didn't feel I needed to disinfect the bathroom before using it.

Read More
Read Less

Visit of Burnaby

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is close to bus terminal and skytrain, close to Crystal Mall, and itself is next to a big shopping center. Lots of choice of restaurants, shops. Convenient of parking. Only problem is that we came in at night time that was dark. We could not see the sign and direction of parking of car. We circled the property many times and GPS kept saying we had arrived. Amid many shops in the area, a bigger or more visible signs may be helpful to new arrivals. Of course, once you know that is the hotel, you cannot miss it. Front desk was courteous, room was clean. We stayed there for three nights. The first two nights we had a big room and the last night they moved us to a smaller room. The noise of the skytrain during weekdays are sometimes annoying especially in the middle of night. Otherwise rooms were good. Breakfast is acceptable. I will come back to stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great. Only place we will stay! Staff is great! I feel staff. Not impressed with the breakfast but it's ok. We love this hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location.

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel has a great location. Metrotown shopping is next door. Starbucks and Subway are on each side of the hotel lobby. Many restaurants within walking distance, with Earls and Cactus Club being among them. The Skytrain terminal is a few steps away to give you options to go into the city. There is a movie theatre on the other side of Metrotown mall for movie lovers.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver-Metrotown

By

March 20, 2017

Good sleep, poor breakfast
Good location with shopping and dining out places

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 19, 2017

club

Love staying here ! Thank you !
Great location. Close to shopping and SkyTrain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and great location!

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel at least once a year and ALWAYS sleep sooo good! Quiet and amazing beds!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

March 12, 2017

club

It was nice to see a clean room when we walked in. The view of the pool, covered in snown was great! Coming from the northern part of BC, it made for great pics to send back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello Kat1966, Thank you very much for your review and loyalty as an IHG Club Member! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Our stay in Holiday inn express was nice comfortable and convenient to anywhere because the skytrain is just a waking distance to holiday express. Everything is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The friendliest helpful most helpful staff

By

March 08, 2017

I was at this location for 1 week working out of their business centre. Prior to this was there for shorter periods of time on two occasions 4 weeks prior. The staff here are the friendliest group of people I have ever encountered in a hotel by far - they make the stay very enjoyable. The assistance and attention to us whilst using the business centre was outstanding. It's the people that make the difference and these folks go above and beyond in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less