Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 714 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay

By

October 21, 2017

Everything in the hotel was clean and ridy andeverything worked. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

First rate stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great stay at Burnley HIE. Used my HI points and less required than for most hotels. Free breakfast was as good as any in the chain. Room well furnished and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly staff.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Only complaint ,no hooks in bathroom for towels and no drawers to put underwear in, as there were 3 of us, 2 adults and 1 child storage space was a bit limited. Otherwise room was very good and quite spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal short stay accommodation

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great service. Clean, affordable and spacious room. Excellent selection for breakfast. Speedy check-in by friendly, helpful staff. Have stayed here before and have never been able to fault the hotel or the service that it provides.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Burnley Holiday Inn Express

By

October 12, 2017

Spotlessly clean, great food and totally amazing staff. They were always on the go and constantly working hard. Sometimes guests had rather long waits at the bar or reception as staff were so busy.. maybe another member of staff would prevent wearing out your excellent staff and thus you are more likely to retain them. They are your biggest asset! Bigger better earlier signpost directions would be very helpful. Can’t recommend highly enough and hope to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great service

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

very good stay I would recommend to any one to stay. good breakfast if you do not want fried egg.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Overall an excellent hotel in a convenient location. If you prefer sleeping with an open window though it would be advisable to ask for a room on the opposit side to the adjacent dual carriagway.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel is ideal for anyone visiting numerous places in the area. It is handy for the M65 giving quick access to Pendle Witch country, Bronte Country, Yorkshire Dales, the Lake District and the Lancashire coast. The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the staff very helpful. Having good on site parking is always a bonus! The one minor criticism is that the buffet breakfast service area is too small - and if there is a coach group staying, time your breakfast accordingly!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly nicely positioned hotel with very attentive staff willing to help in any way. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfy, friendly, clean. Nice staff. Good bar area for meeting up, and ample parking. Would recommended for short stay, and worth staying for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed in conveniently placed hotel . Our room was spotless and quiet. Breakfast was good . Stay was excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. The check in was faultless by a lovey friendly lady. The room did not disappoint, it was trendy clean and comfortable. I had a very comfortable be and a comfortable night's sleep.

The bar had a lovely atmosphere and we did not have to wait long for our taxi which we ordered at the front desk.

Overall a very pleasant stay and we will definitely be back as we have family in the area.

J Francis

Read More
Read Less