Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 527 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good value

By

February 24, 2017

club

Overall good value - cold bar and lounge area was disappointing - due to proximity to front door with no barrier from drafts. Breakfast reasonable. Noisy room overlooking motorway, ensure you ask for a room overlooking car park.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Pillows a little form for my liking

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a business traveller

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great location for my branches around the northwest. Check in staff were extremely friendly and full of information. Rooms very spacious and clean with a large and comfortable bed. Dinner in the restaurant was a good standard with a wide variety of bar food. Can hear the traffic of the M65 a lot more at peaks times but didn't seem to affect my sleep at all. Breakfast was good, there could be more options but you cannot complain when its free. All in all a great stay, would definitely stop again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

On arrival

By

February 23, 2017

we were made very welcome and as I have mobility problems the staff ensured my needs were met in full.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in Burnley

By

February 23, 2017

club

Comfy bed, great staff, very clean room. A great choice for breakfast to set you up for the day. Ideal location lots of free car parking.

Im an investor in the area and would certainly be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly in good location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good value overall for money, being able to have dog with me made it. Self service breakfast. Bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Basic and unable to keep up with basic amenities

By

February 20, 2017

club

You are likely to get pressurised in to signing up to a loyalty scheme and bribed with a kit Kat to do so. As strange as it sounds, that's exactly what happened on check in! Tea and coffee is sparsely replenished, towels replaced occosioannally even when left on the bathroom floor as requested and the irons provided will likely mark your shirts as they are poorly maintained. Other than this, there's a bed in your room, no toiletries and an expensive bar and restaurant downstairs. Not recommended

Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

February 20, 2017

Stay here quite often, clean rooms, comfortable lounge and mostly great staff - especially Lou

Good value and a quiet location

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

February 20, 2017

A very convenient hotel but difficult to access and leave via the M65. Still whilst there the stay was very comfortable. The hotel was very quiet considering the proximity of the M65

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel and staff.

By

February 20, 2017

Very handy hotel and nice staff. Very close to the motorway and ease of access.
Food was very nice the steak salad option was lovely and high quality.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 20, 2017

club

staff were pleasant and very helpful, Overall stay very good and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

February 16, 2017

club

Pleased with the welcome from front desk staff. Very helpful and friendly.
High standards throughout the hotel, quiet overnight, very comfortable room and bed.
Very good selection at breakfast, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less