Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 651 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

clean and comfy

By

August 17, 2017

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff and lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Burnley Holiday Inn

By

August 16, 2017

The Holiday Inn was a really enjoyable experience. The weather was good and we had really good views of the surrounding hills from our room on the 3rd floor. What was surprising was the enjoyable breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

The check in was good and staff very helpful room was clean and tidy bed was comfortable the bar area was excellent and the breakfast was excellent plenty of choices. Will definitely stay again thanks you This hotel was one of the best in the group and would recommend to my family and friends excellent location if visiting woodlands spa

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

August 16, 2017

club

what an amazing stay!
the staff were purely buoyant, just waiting to assist with anything with a most positive mental attitude.
would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good location for touring

By

August 15, 2017

club

Spent three nights at HiEx Burnley in August 17. Useful place for exploring the Blackburn Colne Skipton and moors areas.
Could not fault the hotel nor staff. If you like canals there
is one nearby. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to our next stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room helpful staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

My husband and l have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very clean, the beds comfortable and quiet. We have eaten in the hotel for breakfast and evening meal and the food is very good. The staff have always been very helpful and polite, and would recommend this hotel from our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 14, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff.reasonable price.
Breakfast was traditional and plenty of it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

nice and clean and welcoming hotel. please take your own iron if you taking uniron shirt as hotel do not have enough to provide,

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

August 07, 2017

I had a very pleasant stay, which was way above my expectations, as I do not usually stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels when away on business. The hotel was clean and modern, the staff on duty were excellent, nothing was too much trouble and the food in the restaurant was very good. Next time I am working in Burnley, I would come back here.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay very enjoyable

By

August 06, 2017

club

a very lovely stay for leisure purposes to visit family members in Burnley. The staff were polite and friendly and were happy to assist any way possible to make your stay very comfortable. the room was light airy clean and modern
The hotel overall is very presentable and in excellent décor throughout.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

reception staff were very good at accommodating our requirements, dinner was very average and not worth the cost. at breakfast I drew a staff members attention to the fact that the mixed fruit salad was past it's best, it tasted off and I was told that it was within date, however she did replace it. If she had tasted it she would have found that it was indeed past it's best, She could have been more pleasant about it.

Read More
Read Less