Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Burton revisited.

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Best nights sleep in months.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for an event

By

March 22, 2017

club

Superb service, friendly and accommodating staff, every need met. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Quietly efficient

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good place to rest
Room warm and comfortable with a good shower

Read More
Read Less

First impressions last

By

March 16, 2017

club

Greeting on arrival was lovely, with the 2 staff members taking time to help out with a couple of question I had.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Tv worked for rugby match

Read More
Read Less

regular business stay

By

March 11, 2017

a comfortable hotel. The staff are always friendly and attentive. Parking is always available and easy. Breakfast choice is limited and not great quality but overall always a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

An ideal place to stay for Burton and area

By

March 10, 2017

club

We used to live in Burton so know it very well. This hotel is well placed and a reasonable price. The staff are always excellent - we stay 3 or 4 times a year when visiting friends and family. Breakfast is included and very good. My only niggle is that I would like better quality orange juice (tastes watery) and thicker toast. That is all I have for breakfast so it matters to me. However, one member of staff went out of his way to find me the crust from the bread so I could have thicker toast - and did it the second morning without being asked. We are told that extra items are to be added to breakfast soon, such as bacon which will be welcome to my husband. Also, they are introducing a dinner menu. Great service at this hotel. Free coffee in the lounge is also a welcome amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business reasons. Staff here are exceptionally welcoming and always prepared to help in any way - I will return now doubt

Read More
Read Less

Good service by reception staff, friendly and helpful

By

March 05, 2017

club

Only complaint was the control of the hot water system. Could be better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, good location clean rooms and very friendly accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Tea on Tap

By

March 02, 2017

club

Loved the extra of being able to have tea and coffe in the lounge area comfortable rooms and communal areas and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

staff were very helpful

By

March 01, 2017

club

i stopped there for two nights . really enjoyed the hotel . all the services. the hotel was in the right place for what i needed to do. room was always clean and tidy. i have stopped at this hotel before . that why i stayed there again. i know there other hotels in the area . but my last vistt was was just as good as my last .

Read More
Read Less