Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 491 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

A good night in Burton on Trent

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great value and a friendly staff made the stay as welcoming as if you were staying at home. Well done to the team that work at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good atmosphere

By

June 27, 2017

The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

this is about our 5th visit and the hotel is great and convenient and the staff are so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great location , unfortunate you have to pay nightly car parking.

I was staying 2 nights but woken up by a cleaner on my fist morning claiming she thought I was just there for one night. If I was checking out why was she knocking on my door at 10 when checkout is 11am

Read More
Read Less

Greig Taylor

By

June 25, 2017

club

Far too expensive staff where friendly overall average but too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Good hôtel And available people

By

June 24, 2017

club

Vers good hotel And thé service iserantantdr vers good
People working in tais hôtel is also available

Read More
Read Less

Very happy stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Visited for an annual reunion, made very welcome on arrival . Informed of all available facilities. Cannot find any faults with this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Exceptionally clean room and bathroom. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A useful place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

We chose this hotel because we could bring our two dogs but the lack of air conditioning made it difficult for our pug. we were making a hospital visit early the next morning and had travelled 100 miles so an overnight stay was imperative.The hotel served us very well in this respect. The staff were charming and helpful so we would stay again at need.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Food was very good for a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Base for Diwnload festival

By

June 15, 2017

My daughter and I have just returned from a weekend away staying in this hotel for the Download festival, it was nicely located from the festival bring only an easy 20 minute drive away. There were lots of other people staying here that weeken too for the sand reason as us. The hotel is easily located off the main road not well soundproofed and no noise. Our room was clean and nicely furnished although the lick on the bathroom didn't work. Breakfast was very nice with a good varied election of hot and cold food and a coffee machine for lattes etc. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly stay again or recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

buton HIE

By

June 13, 2017

good location, hotel as expected

only down side additional parking fee

Read More
Read Less