Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 164 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good, clean and comfortable.

By

September 22, 2016

club

Ideal stop over from Memphis to New Orleans. Just what we wanted, a comfortable hotel with pleasant staff and an environment where we could relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear BobFi, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

September 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is just about the greatest hotel to stay in any city. I am a fan of staying at this hotel, because the quality of the hotel is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Mamie4008, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We appreciate your loyalty and we look far ward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

stopover stay

By

August 28, 2016

used reward points to stay here on way to new orleans for cruise. Front desk extremely friendly. Gave us great recommendation for place to go for dinner. Room quiet and comfortable. No outside noise. Easy location right off highway made it very convenient. Breakfast area clean and neat with choices standard for holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Tangal, Thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We appreciate your loyalty and we look far ward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Bed

By

August 27, 2016

club

I have stayed at different locations and I always try to find a Holiday Inn Express, it's worth looking for this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Biggoose, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

August 20, 2016

club

Very professional and friendly staff. Great price for bereavement. Staff readily agreed to show me a room before I booked my stay. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel. The front desk staff was so nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Bertrand06, Thank you for staying with us and providing an excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful weekend.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 17, 2016

Excellent place, I referred all my guest to book here foe an event and everyone said the hotel was Awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Stellaz1, Thank you for staying with us and providing and excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderfulday.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good value

By

August 15, 2016

Rooms were clean. Hotel conveniently located. Variety of restaurants located near the hotel. Staff was polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
ValueMom, Thanks you for staying with us her at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hallways were smelly

By

August 05, 2016

The hallways smelled damp and moldy.
We had to unplug the air freshener gizmo because it smelled bad.
The entrance to the motel looks like a war zone.
Otherwise everything was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear 4112 Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We also would like to thank you for bring these things to our attention. We will looked into it and and make the necessary changes. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

It was decent

By

July 26, 2016

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was decent. We chose it because it has an indoor pool. Unfortunately, we couldn't swim because the pool was freezing. My son was very disappointed. I checked in and charged my card, no problem. However, ,somehow there's a hold on a separate debit card of mine (one I don't even remember using anywhere on the trip) that caused my account to overdraft. Three days later the hold is still there and I cannot get help from the hotel even after calling and emailing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi DJ6810, Thanks you for stayed with us. I and pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. I am happy that we were able to fix all your issues as today. I apologize for all the inconvenience it called you and your family and sorry this posted so late. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

I Expect A Lot from Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

It was an average Holiday Inn. Rooms were nice. It stated there was a sleeper sofa and when we got there it was a twin size. Also needs to be swept better. The carpet around the baseboards and corners needed cleaning. Pool was a little cloudy. That could have been because it was saltwater. Breakfast was great and so was the front desk staff. I probably would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Kimmydp, We are so happy that you stayed with us. Thank you for you comments. We truly value your feedback. We have addressed all these issues and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ebony, management
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Reservation Best Experience!

By

July 22, 2016

Traveling and called this hotel late and was greeted by a pleasant young lady, Erica. She quikly reserved two rooms for us and ensured us we'd have a place to stay after traveling for 12 hours.
Had a great hotel experience, good night sleep and off again after having a great breakfast.

Thanks Erica!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Sissieroe, We are so happy that you stayed with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. I and pleased to hear that our wonderful employee Erica was able to accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ebony,management
Read More
Read Less

Brochures

By

July 20, 2016

club

It would be nice to have brochures of restaurants and shopping areas available. The clerks gave helpful information about a nice restaurant to visit. In the future it would be better to have access to this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Lakatella, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We value you comments and as a result we put together a list of restaurants and shopping in the area. We can't thank you enough for bring this to our attention. We hope to give you a copy soon. :-) Kind regards, Ebony
Read More
Read Less