Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 157 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hallways were smelly

By

August 05, 2016

The hallways smelled damp and moldy.
We had to unplug the air freshener gizmo because it smelled bad.
The entrance to the motel looks like a war zone.
Otherwise everything was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

It was decent

By

July 26, 2016

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was decent. We chose it because it has an indoor pool. Unfortunately, we couldn't swim because the pool was freezing. My son was very disappointed. I checked in and charged my card, no problem. However, ,somehow there's a hold on a separate debit card of mine (one I don't even remember using anywhere on the trip) that caused my account to overdraft. Three days later the hold is still there and I cannot get help from the hotel even after calling and emailing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi DJ6810, Thanks you for stayed with us. I and pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. I am happy that we were able to fix all your issues as today. I apologize for all the inconvenience it called you and your family and sorry this posted so late. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

I Expect A Lot from Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

It was an average Holiday Inn. Rooms were nice. It stated there was a sleeper sofa and when we got there it was a twin size. Also needs to be swept better. The carpet around the baseboards and corners needed cleaning. Pool was a little cloudy. That could have been because it was saltwater. Breakfast was great and so was the front desk staff. I probably would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Kimmydp, We are so happy that you stayed with us. Thank you for you comments. We truly value your feedback. We have addressed all these issues and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ebony, management
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Reservation Best Experience!

By

July 22, 2016

Traveling and called this hotel late and was greeted by a pleasant young lady, Erica. She quikly reserved two rooms for us and ensured us we'd have a place to stay after traveling for 12 hours.
Had a great hotel experience, good night sleep and off again after having a great breakfast.

Thanks Erica!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Sissieroe, We are so happy that you stayed with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. I and pleased to hear that our wonderful employee Erica was able to accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ebony,management
Read More
Read Less

Brochures

By

July 20, 2016

club

It would be nice to have brochures of restaurants and shopping areas available. The clerks gave helpful information about a nice restaurant to visit. In the future it would be better to have access to this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Lakatella, Thanks for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We value you comments and as a result we put together a list of restaurants and shopping in the area. We can't thank you enough for bring this to our attention. We hope to give you a copy soon. :-) Kind regards, Ebony
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean!

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel was chosen mostly off of reviews- we needed to book a hotel very short notice for an out of town family reunion and we searched online for the best reviews- We try to stay at IHG hotels because we have the best experiences there and earn points! This hotel was nice and clean- staff was friendly and breakfast was OK(nothing special but it was decent).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Felicia2202007, Thanks for reading our reviews and making the choice to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

June 29, 2016

The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. The beds are not very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hi Charles69, Thank you for staying with us . I am sorry to hear that you didn't think our new beds were comfortable. They are firm pillow top and only a few weeks old. Maybe after a few more sleeps they will be just rite. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

June 24, 2016

I travel for work one week a month and I stay at a lot of IHG brand hotels, my preferred hotel is Holiday Inn Express and I am so happy to have stayed at his one. This was my first business trip into Mississippi and so my first experience with any IHG brand hotels in the state. My stay was just Awesome, the staff was super friendly and my room was as expected. I did not eat breakfast so that is why the avg. score. You can not go wrong staying at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
HI Rj5477, Thank you staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express, Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again on you next trip to Mississippi! Have a fantastic day! Kind Regards, Ebony Kelly Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a few days stay

By

June 09, 2016

No issues, friendly staff, good experience. Indoor pool is a little smaller than an outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hi Dewdads, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Byram, MS. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Ebony manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Byram

By

May 31, 2016

Attended RC plane competition. Facility was new and great. Super convient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Habu Man, Thanks you staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and this time was typical of all past stays. It's hard to complain about anything. It's clean, and offers everything I need. But I expected that from past stays, and I wasn't disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Hi FGW9D, Thanks for your continue stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a fantastic day!!! Kind regards, Ebony Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 24, 2016

My family and I stayed for some days at this hotel and were satisfied. Didn't encounter any problems. Was able to contact staff when needed. Was also surprised at the number of amenities available in this hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon. Have a fantastic day.
Read More
Read Less