Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Bryon, GA

By

May 28, 2017

club

The hotel felt old and outdated compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed in. I was scheduled to stay from the 16 to the 20th but canceled my last 3 nights and moved to the Holiday Inn Express off of Watson blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 28, 2017

The hotel needs to be updated severely. I believe this property would not be up to standards based on the other I have stated at. The only good thing about the hotel is the staff and breakfast attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

As usual I can add this Holiday Inn Express to my list of others I have stayed at. Same great service from the time I checked in, until I checked out.
Room was neat, clean, quiet, and they have a great breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting or staying in the Byron area of Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Great Pillows. Decent Breakfast.

By

May 23, 2017

It was a decent hotel. Elevator was painfully slow. Receptionist was exceptionally lovely. Breakfast was edible, which is saying a lot since most hotel breakfasts are not suitable for human consumption. Bathtub and shower appeared a bit dated even thought the Hotel seemed newish. Mattress had a valley in the center, sunken in the middle and higher on the edges. Probably needed replacement though it was comfortable enough. Pillows were excellent, best part of the hotel. Bed sheets were modern and comfortable, which gave it a higher end impression of the room. Gift box when checking in was a surprise, though the contents were cheap and seemed like they were intended for children at Halloween from indifferent neighbours. It was a nice gesture, but not really thought out. Perhaps replace the candy bars and smarties with a singular artisan chocolate or two, if there is a couple checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

May 20, 2017

This hotel is old and needs to be fixed up. The man at check in was friendly, fast and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Everything you expect for a one night stay. The room was quiet and clean. The food was good. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

old

By

May 18, 2017

this was very old holliday inn express,needs updated

Read More
Read Less

Just an American. No title

By

May 17, 2017

club

Disabled Vets should get ground floor if available for mobility purposes

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 17, 2017

This is a great place I always stay at holiday inn express I know they are good. I come down to see my mom once a month I stayed at a different place last time. I will always stay here again just wish it was a little cheap

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop when on i-75

By

May 17, 2017

club

Convenient to freeway, clean rooms, quiet. Just confirm rate...charge was different than indicated in Georgia welcome center coupon books. Still a good place but not an overly helpful fron desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

You can't find a better place to stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

I travel every week of the year as a cell tower technician. I LOVE this hotel. 5 out 5 stars in every aspect. I'm not kidding when I tell you that although there's no place like home, THIS Holiday Inn in Byron, is WORTH leaving home to stay in. I can't say it enough, actually. Beds, bathrooms, breakfast, and awesome staff. I'm a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 08, 2017

The hotel was a bit older and in need of remodeling, but the service and the staff definitely make up for this.

Read More
Read Less