Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bed was comfy

By

May 22, 2017

Staff was NOT helpful! Acted as if they could care less if we had concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably Holiday Inn Express

By

May 21, 2017

club

This hotel has the clean nice rooms, comfortable bedding, and just right breakfast choices I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. In addition, the staff was particularly welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky room

By

May 15, 2017

The carpet in the room had soured and smelled very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The front desk staff was great! Made me feel welcome and made sure to assist in any way they could.

Read More
Read Less

Un professionnel

By

May 08, 2017

Very un professional staff pool fitness center hot tub or not open and did not even try to reimburse any of my money due to the fact I hate kids that's why we got that hotels for the pool
The staff were very obnoxious and loud with their friends camped out in the lobby all night

Read More
Read Less

I stayed coming and going.

By

May 02, 2017

club

We traveled to Tex. From Tenn. It is a 10 hr. trip and we broke it up about halfway which is this location. We was very safe, secure and comfortable. Our one and only thing is wishing for reg. Sausage or bacon instead of turkey sausage. Just our personal preference with everything else top notch in the breakfast. Stayed again on our return trip!

Read More
Read Less

Just glad I was passing thru

By

May 01, 2017

I was glad we were just passing thru and not staying for an extended period. The only positive to this stay was the breakfast. The negatives were the furniture looked as if it had been knawed on by pets. The furniture wasn't cleaned properly. The worst part was the toilet water supply was turned off. When my husband reported it they came in and turned it on and said housekeeping must have bumped it. The toilet then continued to run. My husband had to fix the toilet himself for us to get any sleep. I had noticed they had recognized the gold members that were staying at the hotel but made no effort to recognize a platinum elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 01, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast. Great place to stay when visiting Lake DeGray.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff.

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Terrific stay. Great breakfast. Phenomenal cookies!

Read More
Read Less

Great place. quiet and comfirtable

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on points so price was perfect. Staff was fantastic. Rooms were great with beds comfortable, rooms clean, and great water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was good as I prefer to have bacon but the option for pork sausage over turkey sausage was great. Everything was clean. Location was close to places to eat and highways. If you have comfortable beds, good breakfast, good water pressure, and soft toilet then I am a fan for life!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenient.

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very reasonable reward points charge for a night! Close to the highway and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Usually reliable accommodations, pleasant staff, easy parking

By

April 26, 2017

club

Everything was as we expected based on several stays at our motel of choice HIEX.

The one downer was a minor one and I received only a half hearted apology - at 6 AM on a Monday morning there was no half and half for my coffee, only flavored fake alternatives. I suggested that surely someone could have planned better and should then go out and fetch some. But that did not happen.

Read More
Read Less