Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay for a group.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

The staff that greeted me at the front desk was freindly, the room was clean. And breakfast was acceptable. Thanks for a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Branson2

By

September 27, 2016

This room was not conducive to a good night's sleep as I could hear simple conversations in the room next to me which kept me awake until late in the night. There was absolutely no insulation between the rooms. Also, the pool was out of commission and the fridge in the room did not work correctly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Guest experience is high on our priority list and i apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. We are working diligently with maintenance to get the issues with the pool room fixed and up to standard. We hope that you will give our property another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed!

By

September 22, 2016

The room was GREAT! The bed was comfortable, spacious bathroom, great service and it smelled wonderful. The breakfast was very good. Only disappointment was the pool was not open.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good experience. We do apologize that you didn't have a chance to experience our pool area while you were here. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel was very pleasant and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, especially the cookies each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Facility was great. Front desk staff less than friendly.

Read More
Read Less

New General Manager - and it's evident

By

September 15, 2016

This property once had a superb General Manager. I had some great conversations with them on previous visits. They are no longer at this location and it became fairly obvious on this stay. As an Arkadelphia native, I was a bit saddened by the lack of genuine care or concern by the evening shift GEC. The impression was they were ill-prepared to handle their responsibilities or were treating their role as just another summer job. When the sun went down, they did not even turn on the parking lights and property signage.

Also note, if you are a Spire member, good luck with any complimentary upgrades here. I have stayed 3 separate times and never had any luck with this perk.

The property is fantastic and has so much to offer. Please work on the guest services personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
First and foremost, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. As a Spire Member we value your business. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Combined business

By

September 14, 2016

Thanks for accommodating friends of the family who were in the area due to the loss of a love one. The bereavement fee offered, by your hotel, was a such an enormous help to us. We always appreciate your knowledge and the things you do that meet our needs by your staff . . . from check-in to check-out.
It really is a great place to stay when visiting family in the surrounding cities of Arkadelphia.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Given handicap accessible room w/o bath

By

September 12, 2016

club

Booked 2 weeks in advance queen beds. 6 hours before arriving, clerk called me from hotel asking me if I still wanted the queen beds that I had ordered. I did not want king, but queen, and definitely not handicap accessible. Arrived at 9 pm exhausted. Been in a hot gym all day without air conditioning. Was looking SO forward to a long hot bath!!! Nope....got a handicap accessible shower without a bath tub. Phone clerk should of told me, or even the front desk clerk should have told me. Too tired to try again...Wouldn't trust the personnel at Caddo Valley. You just don't know what you will get. Phone clerk set me up!!! You got me, BUT, never again. Your lose......

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue you encountered at our property. We've had some recent staff changes and are still working on front desk training. Also, no where in your reservation was there a specification on wanting a room with a tub. I do understand that you were very tired and wanted nothing more than a hot bath and i apologize that we couldn't provide that for you. When the front desk clerk contacted you concerning a room change and you stated you wanted to stay in a room with two queen beds they did put you in a room with two queen beds. Unfortunately, the room type was changed to a queen room with two beds that was handicap accessible which comes with a walk in shower. The front desk clerk should have communicated this to you and he/she would have known then that you wanted a room with a tub but because there were no preferences in your reservation saying you wanted a room with a tub you were not accommodated. Again, i apologize for the inconvenience and confusion but i do hope you give our property another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

September 05, 2016

club

My check-in experience was very negative. Both of the women acted as if I was bothering them by even showing up.

The hot tub wasn't working and the pool was Rio Olympics green.

Breakfast was the normal Holiday Inn Express fare and we had no problem finding items to eat.

The bed frame in my room was off-kilter and I kept hitting my foot on it. I didn't ask staff to change rooms or fix it because they were so rude earlier.

The woman when we checked out was very friendly and professional. She was the best part of our stay at the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Serena3, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in and with some of our room amenities. While I would have preferred you had a more comfortable and friendly accommodation, I appreciate that you have brought these to our attention. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure that we are consistent in providing our guests with a great service. Thank you again for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access and Comfort

By

August 19, 2016

club

We were in town for a family reunion. The hotel is located near the main freeway and lots of food options. The decor was nice and new, rooms were spacious for the dimensions and the staff was very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review of our property! We are so glad you enjoyed our property and had a good experience. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Our Family Reunion

By

August 16, 2016

Traveled from Texas to attend a Family Reunion. From the moment I stepped inside the hotel, I liked everything I saw. We were greeted by Ms. Jo Ann who was pleasant & courteous. We were quickly checked in and our room was very nice. They have an indoor pool which definitely needs to be ventilated better (and guests should keep the door closed) because our room was located around the hallway and due to the humidity & temp, our room door & the hallway were sweating - literally! The hotel is new and has a contemporary decor which was nice. We had an issue with our iron not working, Jo Ann gave us a new one right away. After the days reunion events we came back to the hotel to relax and we were greeted by Ms. Jackie who was very nice and helped me get some salt for my flavorless fries. We ended up sitting in the breakfast/lounge area and talking and sharing family memories.CONS: Unfortunately the eggs tasted like dust. We tried to add seasoning & actually tasted worse. But there were other great options avail. Overall the service was awesome, location perfect and the amenities great for the price. We will definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the experience you had with our breakfast, particularly the eggs. We just recently changed the vendor in which we use for some of our breakfast items including the eggs. We are working diligently to get the pool up to standards concerning the ventilation. We hope that you will choose to stay with us in the future and give our new eggs another try!
Read More
Read Less