Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

just ok

By

August 09, 2016

club

a/c was terribly noisy had to turn up the temp in order to have it quiet enough to sleep

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

August 09, 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN CADDO VALLEY. HOTEL IS CLEAN AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND PROFRESSIONAL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. No internet access during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

New Hotel, so of course everything is really nice. I always love staying at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

The two King suites are great for a bigger family

By

August 06, 2016

club

I loved the fact this hotel had an option with 2 king beds and a pull out. We have 3 kids and none of them are old enough to stay in a second room by themselves. This was the first hotel room in a long time that we were not crowded in to.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle free accomadations

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

HIE is easy to reserve rooms on line, and is also easy to deal with at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

COOLEST ROOM FOR A HOT DAY@

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were just looking for a clean place to sleep and dress for the next day. The room was very cool and comfortable. The bed was a little soft, but the pillows were comfortable. Room was clean. Room was dark -- in case you have a day sleeper. Quiet. My only complaint was the other guests that were eating in the breakfast area ... they were barefoot and shirtless ... and had no manners.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy to learn the room was cold and pillows were comfortable. It is regrettable that you found the beds to be too soft for your expectations. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the other guests in the breakfast area. Please be assured your comments will help us continue our efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services so we can provide our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I hope if you get back to the area, you will consider staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 23, 2016

club

this place is far enough from the freeway that it is quiet. there is a Cracker Barrel across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Could not adjust room temp to a comfortable level for sleeping. Called front desk and was told to set it to 68 any lower and it would freeze up. The room temp never got lower then 73. In the morning we could not get any hot water for a shower even after letting the water run for 10 minutes. I felt like I was back in the military and was the last person to take a shower of 100 people. Taking a sink sponge bath to start a 10 hr car ride is not the way to start your day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Dear skyline 25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to air conditioning system. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Arkadelphia visit

By

July 20, 2016

club

I had a bad experience at one of the other hotels in the area, spent the first night and checked out. Tried Holiday Inn Express and me and the children were very satisfied. My daughter said.' mom you should have stayed here from the beginning' That is how impressed they were. It was nice and will stay there again if in the area. The only flaw was the trucking hole that is next door and since I was at the end room I heard a lot of ther movement, but was still able to enjoy the resort and sleep

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 18, 2016

We were passing through when we needed a place to rest and sleep for the night. I remembered this hotel from a few years back and wanted to try it out. We had a nice young man greet us and a nice comfortable bed to sleep in and a nice exit out as the receptionist seen us out she had a great personality and very professional. We know where we will be staying next year when we go on vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean and staff was excellent. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less