Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Good hotel Nice pool. Breakfast was very poor. If a McDonald had been close , I would had gone there

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 22, 2017

Overall good. Some updates needed in the rooms but overall good

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Ice Storm Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was caught in a late winter ice storm and had to find a hotel fast. I had 5 or 6 to choose from and actually pulled into a competitor's parking lot. I am a loyal IHG member, and once I stopped the vehicle, I did a quick search on my smart phone to see if there was an IHG facility. When I called the number, I received a friendly person that was able to direct me to this hotel. Everything went as I expect all IHG visits to go.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty standard for Holiday Inn Express. I stay with them often, and will continue to do so. Front desk staff on this late evening check-in was outsanding.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel for a quick stay. We had a few issues that were brought to the staffs attention and was taken care of right away.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was just fine.

By

March 14, 2017

club

I mentioned all of this earlier.. Staff was fine, food was good, noise level:No noise.Bed was fine, pillows were just fine. Room was clean, shower was fine.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

no problems, staff was helpful, room was clean, breakfast was as expected. not far from downtown

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

March 09, 2017

club

very nice hotel and nice area. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guest again when you return to the Cadillac area!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 07, 2017

Stay was professional, polite and curtious. Wish they would offer more boiled eggs and the pancake maker was down

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and welcoming. Meeting guests' needs was their priorty. I have been to other hotels and have not even gotten eye contact and barely a "hello", I have been made to wait while associates had personal conversations. This Holiday Inn Express was wonderful! Super clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

enjoy staying here, good staff and comfortable rooms. only issue is hallway noise, especially guest who do not have to get up in the morning to work

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Staff was awesome. Room was good. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less