Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 626 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    19

Holiday inn express is great.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Love the bed and pillows and the nice big room. Love that Moxies is close by. Chop House is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Below average pillows

By

June 23, 2017

I prefer harder pillows. Mine were a little too soft for my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Booking confirmation

By

June 23, 2017

club

Upon check in had to use my booking confirmation or reference number.

Check in desk did not have my reservation.

Found out they had it written in their books for 2 weeks later.

Took for ever to get checked in

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was great, the room was so spacious, the breakfast was great. The staff was awesome. The kids really enjoyed the hotel and ameneties. The staff was very nice, wishing us luck on our way out to our game. We also appreciate the ability to have a late checkout as we had two games prior to heading home with 7 hours in between a lot easier coming back to the room to relax opposed to htrying to Sind something to occupy our time in Airdrie.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

June 21, 2017

club

The only thing that was a little off was the Internet. It might have been me though, every time I used my phone I had to reconnect.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

June 21, 2017

The staff at this hotel are top notch. They were friendly on arrival and very helpful throughout our stay. The breakfast area was clean and tidy, and the quality was in line with Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. The waterslide was the deciding feature when we picked the hotel and we were not let down. The pool area could use a hose down though, as the deck was somewhat dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Was a great stay and my family enjoyed our time at the hotel and would stay again the next time in town and use the on site water slide and pool. Awesome place and great staff. Very nice people. Great beds. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 18, 2017

club

Had a great few days - rooms were very clean, food was great and the staff were beyond helpful and sincere!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 16, 2017

Very caring and kind staff, went over and above to help when I was sick.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 13, 2017

Had a great stay with my family! The room was perfect and had everything we needed for a great price! Enjoyed the breakfast and pool as well!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Near Calgary airport. Clean, quiet, and well equipped. Friendly staff. Will return again

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Cleaning staff very friendly and also front desk. Enjoyed stay. Lots of parking. Breakfast was good but eggs and bacon never stay warm enough. Would be nice if you could come up with a better heating system for hot food. Other than that everything was super.

Read More
Read Less