Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Family Day Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice stay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and the price is right.
The breakfast was really good.
My kids had a blast at the pool and the water slide made all the difference.
The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

February 22, 2017

Clean room. Comfortable bed and quiet room. Checkin was quick . Front desk staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

This hotel was clean and had a friendly atmosphere. Our room was clean and spacious. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
takeabreak Thank you for your 5star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you back into the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Business

By

February 21, 2017

Good Clean and Comfortable Rooms

Customer Service was excellent at the front desk and restaurants are plentiful in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Malibu Thank you for your 5star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you back into the future.
Read More
Read Less

Left disappointed not rejuvenated :(

By

February 21, 2017

club

Paid the extra for a jacuzzi suite, as my husband and I had never been to a hotel alone before. Found a sitter for our 4 children, and arrived to a dirty jacuzzi tub (hair/dirt), lacking/dated shower, uncomfortable bed, small TV, loud hallway guests, large gap under door (no feeling of privacy), and and early ending breakfast (with not much left at 9:05 and nothing restocked after... The pancake machine was also broken upon arrival for breakfast.
Oh, and I'm still waiting for my deposit to be returned/ released back to me... It's been almost 4 days now. I honestly wish I could have returned home feeling refreshed, not defeated. I didn't even have the energy to complain, all in all, it was still a night out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
June Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Thank you very much for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall, this was a great spot that I will return to. The staff were friendly, although sometimes they were a bit distracted in the back room and there was no bell to ring, but they made up for that with their excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
christina555 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards Member. I am very happy that we could provide your with our great customer service. We hope next time you are in Calgary that you will come and visit with us again
Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

February 20, 2017

Usually stay at this hotel when I am in Calgary. Clean rooms and friendly staff always make being away from home a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
flytowork Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that we can make this your home away from home. We hope that you will come and visit with us again next time you are in Calgary
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is close to YYC and offers spacious clean comfortable rooms with every convenience you'd come to expect. Great value for the money!
While there's no restaurant or bar on premises, there is a Moxie's

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
g-lo70 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards Member. I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope that next time you are in Calgary that you will come and visit with us again
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Wonderful service, great room, clean, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
loupoy Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and that we hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Calgary HI

By

February 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, lots of room, and quiet. The shuttle was timely and the driver was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Frederiko Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel room was comfortable and quiet. Shuttle was prompt and frequent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
SevenB Thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. Thank you very much your comments at our location. We take great pride and we hope that you will come and visit with us soon
Read More
Read Less