Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very clean rooms. Friendly staff.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Comfortable and clean with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Areukidding Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you will return in the future and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

It was easy to switch hotels and get something closer to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
digler88 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that everything went well to switch your hotel. We hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 17, 2017

Staff (Jamie) was very professional and goood at her job. She answered all my questions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Kearl Boy Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I have gone ahead and passed it on the Comment to our front desk agent Jamie. Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back in the future and return to our location.
Read More
Read Less

Cold room

By

January 14, 2017

club

Heat sucks in room 218. Was not a 3 bedroom as promised. Not sure what else to say. There were lots of noise in room as the lobby was right below.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
iambuck, Thank you for your 4 star review. I am very sorry that you encounter these problems at our location. I have had the right department go up and check the heat situation. We hope that you will give us another chance and return to our location.
Read More
Read Less

Calgary Airport Holiday inn Express

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel and friendly staff, would recommend staying here if coming through Calgary. One of the best Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
KMBedm Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay and that we could help you out as much as we could. We hope to see you back in the future at our location
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night, nice hotel. Served its purpose being close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Mack99999 Thank you for your you Review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

stayed there the night before and night after trip to Dominican. we arrived really late upon our return and they were ready for our arrival and check in was easy. allowed a late check out so we could get some rest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
dbwilly11 Thank you for your 4 star review. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I hope you had a great trip and we hope to see you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 12, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted by friendly efficient staff check in was a breeze. We rented a king jacuuzi suite when we got to the room the fireplace didn't work I phoned the front desk and they said I should of been made aware at checking and to come back to the front desk if we wanted a room switch I agreed. They gave us another suite with a bonus 500 IHG reward points for the inconvenience.
The second suite was a little smaller but the fireplace worked like a charm. Overall great place to stay extremely easy to access the airport from and we left very happy customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Bink69 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and that we could make sure that we could accommodate you and fix our mistake. We hope that you will return and come see us soon
Read More
Read Less

Stay before flight the next morning

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel and room were great and I thought the price for the quality was excellent. The room (queen executive) was spacious, clean and quiet. I found the wifi good but my son said he was having trouble with getting dropped and slow speed. The front desk and shuttle drivers were good. We didn't try the free breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was when coming back they wouldn't sent the shuttle out till we had suitcases in hand and had to wait for 20 minutes while all the other shuttles came and went, and then we went around the airport to pick someone up from domestic who didn't show up for 10 minutes, then drive back south to the hotel for 10 minutes (the roads were in poor condition so I understand the need to drive safely) so by the time we got to our car was 45 minutes later and at 11:30 at night still had to drive north to get home. Based on the shuttle back experience I wouldn't stay here again but would try a hotel closer to the airport on the north side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Karinmon Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very sorry about the mix up with the airport shuttle. I am glad everything else was good with your stay and we do hope that you will give us another chance and return
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with everything a family needs but....

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything at hotel was great big family rooms, nice pool, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff. Would recommend an alternate holiday inn if you don't need airport location. More noise in the nighttime hours than we would have liked due to travellers arriving and departing. We were in family room on second floor, maybe higher floor would have been quieter. Either way we did really enjoy this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
MMandADaddy Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am sorry about the noise that you experienced when you stayed with us. I am happy that everything else was great. We hope that you will come back and see us in the Future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Stayed in the suite with two kids and two adults, lots of room for everyone to sleep and kids to play

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hheystek, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your Loyalty as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Days

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our family stayed in Calgary for a few days over the holidays, and we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We booked three rooms for three days and it was a nice getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Paso67, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that all 3 of your rooms had a great stay with us. I hope that we will see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less