Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

Felt like home

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Love the size of the beds and the pillows are to die for.
Quiet and convenient location. Close to Cineplex and many restaurants.
Highly recommended :}

Read More
Read Less

good for business travel

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is minutes away from a supplier that I frequent on a regular basis and is new looking and updated. although being an airport hotel it is one of the pricier ones in the area for staying at.

Read More
Read Less

Worst customer service ever

By

May 17, 2017

club

The front seat personnel was rude to me and my husband. I had a problem with my credit card and he would not take my debit card. He saud ut was against hotel policy. He was not listening to me and was upset for whatever reason he even threatened not to book us in and told us to go look for another hotel. I told him I needed to charge my phone or to be able to correct the problem but he didn't understand. We were not rude but just asking questions seemed to irritate him. We had arrived from our trip to the mountains very late. Our phone had died we were tired and I had children. I had the worst experience in customer service from you staff Mehdi.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great people, good service. A place where I will surely come back someday.

Read More
Read Less

Its a nice place to stay, while visiting the Calgary area.

By

May 15, 2017

All was good, with my stay, no issues.
It is close to the airport and close to shopping and restaurants, plus just 15 minutes from downtown Calgary, so the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Arrived in Calgary at midnight. Shuttle was prompt to pick me up from the airport and driver was very friendly. Reception was also very nice and quick to check me in. He was also very informative and signed me up for the rewards program. Room was very comfortable and temperature easily and quickly adjusted. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Business Centre printer Out Of Order

By

May 13, 2017

The printer has been down every time I've stayed at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Stayed for one night as we travelled into Calgary and on through Alberta to view the beautiful National Parks in the area. Wonderful room, great food and great amenities at this hotel. IHG Rewards members free night with accumulated points.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel
Quiet and clean. Nice breakfast however did not replenish often. Had to ask staff for items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel with breakfast included

By

May 07, 2017

club

My family were planning a trip to go to Banff on a weekend but the hotels in Banff were either fully booked or quite expensive so we opted to book a hotel in Calgary. When we got to the hotel, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfy. The next day we had a very good breakfast with lots of choices. Definitely the amount we paid for our stay in this hotel was really worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid the breakfast buffet

By

May 02, 2017

club

Decent hotel experience but do yourself a favour and skip the breakfast in the great room. Either out of selections or cold food. Terrible options and the staff could really care less both at the front desk and in the great room when brought to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in, Easy out, Accurate and Clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent, helpful staff, a great waterslide. Great quantity and quality of breakfast foods. Helpful, funny, professional check in. Super easy and accurate check out.

Read More
Read Less