Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

The water slide has too many teenagers who were dangerous to little kids

By

August 08, 2016

Just bad luck probably. There were bunch of teenagers who were not that careful with other people. Very dangerous to little kids actually.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
california201608 Thank you for your 4 star review. I am glad that you had a great stay with us and thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. I am very sorry that you had to experience that in our pool. We hope to see you back in the future and get the full experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Very clean and well kept Hotel...convenient location to go to City Attractions and Drumheller, Iron Mills Mall and Banff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Tiger6969 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feed back. As well we wanted to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport - clean hotel, friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

I love staying at this hotel as it is close to our Calgary office location at the Calgary airport. The staff are friendly, the hotel is clean and I always enjoy the continental breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Alberta888 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Gold elite member. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

big bed room

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy during our stay. the room is big, it's very comfortable bed and bed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
evlee131 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Elite Platinum member. I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the future
Read More
Read Less

concerned with management

By

July 29, 2016

Left sundries bag hanging on back of bathroom door which had medicine in it among all the things I use to get ready each morning. Called not once, several times in order to try to get my things shipped to me. Even gave the my shipping # , so it would be no expense to them....still as of today 7/28/16. Have not
received. Very
disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
paul 623 I am very sorry that you have experienced this at the hotel. We have opened an investigation with Purolator since we have shipped last month. Our Front office manager will get in contact with you regarding the situation with your package. Again I am very sorry that you have had to experience this. We hope that you will return in the future and so we can provide you a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

July 23, 2016

club

The stay was great in all respects.Needed to find a car wash for my very dirty rental and was graciously helped with directions from your reception clerk. Great stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Kalex7881 Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Thank you for being a IHG rewards member with us as well. We take get pride in our location and I am very happy to hear that we could help you out. We hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

overall great and comfortable sstay

By

July 21, 2016

club

It is a great pleasure to stay for the layover flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We take great pride to make sure that everything is great for you. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

estadia atencion

By

July 20, 2016

club

La atención desde nuestra llegada fue cordial.
Todas las habitaciones alcanzaron nuestra espectativa.
Los baños limpios y agua caliente.
Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are looking forward to have you again in our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff/nice hotel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice HI Express. The room was nicely decorated, spacious, and very clean. The refrigerator and microwave were a nice feature.

The breakfast room was spacious and had plenty of seating. The food was good and was refilled regularly.

The staff at check-in and check-out were very helpful. The person at check-in told us about nearby restaurants within walking distance (there are only 2). The next morning at check-out the desk person gave us detailed instructions to get to the airport. With the construction in the area, it is confusing. We knew nothing of the area and she was able to get us there with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Me and my team are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to once again be your hotel of choice when you visit Calgary in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Me and my team were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to once again be your choice of hotel next time you visit Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

What I expected - all good

By

July 18, 2016

Received the usual good Holiday Inn Express service and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations in accordance with IHG standards. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you continue to choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport- Calgary for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Nice yet not so nice

By

July 16, 2016

This is a rather newer property where service is always iffy. Breakfast quality and service has never been good at this place nor the acknowledgment of the IHG Rewards membership level. Upgrades are never mentioned.
On the plus side, the rooms are nice and this is one hotel where bathrooms have reasonably good lighting though the quality and range of toiletries leaves a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests like you enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. We would like the opportunity to welcome you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from IHG. Please accept this letter as our invitation , for a complimentary upgrade on your next reservation with us. Please contact me directly to make your reservation and present this letter upon check in. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

A super nice stay

By

July 12, 2016

Our family of 4 stayed here for one night back on Feb 6, 2016 using my reward night. Front desk staff was courteous and check in was quick. Breakfast was adequate and have a nice variety of items. Room was great (upgraded to a family suite) Area was not too busy but with easy access to main roads. All in all, a great experience. I would not hesitate to stay there again in the future, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
m$lawyer Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Member. I am very pleased that you have an enjoyable stay with us. A positive experience is something our staff takes pride in. We hope you will visit again soon
Read More
Read Less