Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable room, spacious

By

September 29, 2016

club

Good lighting, very comfortable bed and pillows. I liked the arrangement of the room, with a desk area for my laptop and convenient plug in. The TV setup was well explained and easy to operate. The bathroom was a very good size with a lovely large walk in shower. Colors and decor was pleasing, and everything was in excellent condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Cornelia48 thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to hear that everything was great with your stay. We hope to see you back in the future and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service at reasonable cost

By

September 28, 2016

club

suttle service was appreciated. breakfast was good
and free. room was clean and comfortable.price affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
lloyd3 thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to hear that everything was great with your stay. We hope to see you back in the future and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend a night

By

September 27, 2016

club

Large well-furnished quiet clean room with no unpleasant smells. Comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and everything worked. Good breakfast. Excellent friendly and helpful staff. The only minor issue I had was that the air conditioning unit was a bit noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Gido1 Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

September 25, 2016

club

The best way to start the day is with breakfast.......a good breakfast in a nice, clean and friendly atmosphere. If your favourite tea is not there, just ask and they will find it for you. They will help in any way they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
London777 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us as well as the Breakfast. We hope to see you back in the future and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location to airport

By

September 24, 2016

Convenient to Calgary airport. Friendly staff, easy check-in/check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Golfer1414 Thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Gold Elite Member. A positive guest review is something that we take pride in. We hope to see you in the future and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

We have been coming here for quite a few years, and are always welcomed with a smile. We enjoy the quiet facility and the close proximity to some great shopping. Cost is very reasonable and affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and every other time you have stayed with us. We value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future .
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay, early flight

By

September 20, 2016

club

We were able to wake rested and left promptly and comfortably to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
joefem Thank you for your 5 star review. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards member. We Appreciate your loyalty. We hope that we see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Price

By

September 20, 2016

club

This is the first time that I ever stayed in a hotel where the price changed from night to night. Considering we stayed seven nights I would think we would have gotten a more stable price. For this reason I would likely not stay again. All other matters were good but this one quite took me by surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Steff61 Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. Yes I am very sorry about the rates but we are a Airport property with different seasons and that is a main reason why they are different. If you have any questions please call the hotel direct and we will be more then happy to assist you. We hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Banff Trip

By

September 18, 2016

club

Although we only stayed at your hotel overnight prior to our flight home, we thought the hotel was very nice and a good value. We were surprised how quiet it was based on the close proximity to the airport. The breakfast was great, better than most complimentary breakfasts offered by hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended a place for dinner that was excellent and the attendant at breakfast was very helpful and friendly, despite the fact that we arrived about 20 minutes before closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Stallions Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your Loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. A positive experience is something we take pride in. We hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

great place to start a vacation

By

September 14, 2016

club

WONDERFUL HOTEL, COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER SERVICE,BEAUTIFUL ROOMS, GREAT AMENITIES.. SUPER STAFF ,AIRPORT SHUTTLE WAS SUPER BOTH WAYS..BREAKFAST LOOKED WONDERFUL BUT FLEW OUT TO EARLY TO ENJOY..HOPE TO NEXT TIME.

COULDNT HAVE MADE A BETTER START TO OUR VACATION..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
redhen Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and as well thank you for your IHG Rewards Member and we have very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

September 08, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great service, clean room and swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay from checking inn to checking out. We value your feed back and hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Calgary !

By

September 08, 2016

club

Friendly reception!
Clean, quiet, spacious, and comfortable room.
Good breakfast!
Parking and internet were included in the cost of the room.
Convenient location to the airport and the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
JoBra Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back in the future
Read More
Read Less