Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Service and comfortable rooms

By

March 25, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying here. The staff is friendly and are always ready to answer any questions I may have. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. I love the pool area as well, it's a great place to relax after a long day in meetings.

Read More
Read Less

My home away

By

March 23, 2017

club

Love this hotel the front staff is friendly and welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Calgary Aiport area stay

By

March 20, 2017

If you are looking for a great comfortable clean friendly place to stay, this is it

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel, great location for airport and restaurants.
Fitness room was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Just a quick overnight with an early morning checkin. New, clean, great staff. Stay here if you looking for a great price and a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great hotel and location, very reasonable price. Will definitely stay at this hotel in the future when visiting Calgary.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
travelbug70 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. i am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time your in Calgary we hope to see you back
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient hotel near airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
rrul00 Thank you for your 5 star review. Thank you for you loyalty as a IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We hope that next time you are in Calgary that you will come and visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the service was great. It was surprisingly quiet for being that close to the airport. The only thing that needs improving is the breakfast - there were not a lot of options at all. But overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Megs Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we will differently look into the options in the breakfast bar. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great

By

March 12, 2017

Love the rooms service was good pool was good an breakfast is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Derek37 Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards Gold Elite Member. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope that you will come and visit with us again next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

good condition and clean and comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

very good hotel to stay and convenient for transportation , good food and living room .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Victor Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope that in the future when you are back in Calgary that you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

No Tv stations

By

March 10, 2017

The TV didn't work, and they couldn't fix. Was promised 1000 points for trouble, never got it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
DaveH55 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Lisa Leroy Front Office Manager/Meeting's / Groups
Read More
Read Less

Bed and breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

We were exhausted when we checked in but the greeter was fabulous in his welcome. He promply got our room which was close to our vehicle and the main door. He also gave us a late check out so we could rest from our long flight which was not to pleasent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dave Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments. I am very happy that you had a great stay with us and we hope that in the future when you are back in Calgary that you will come and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less