Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Location, quiet and good Staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

This is the perfect location if you want to be in Calgary...but not in all the traffic...very close to shopping and restaurants...and the front desk service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

OK for Weekend Soccer Tournament

By

March 22, 2017

club

Well located for our soccer tournament and easy access to shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel is starting to show its age, staff were friendly, pool area and breakfast were really good.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, the only downside, the scrambled eggs were not warm enough. Other than that, we would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

March 17, 2017

I forgot my iPhone charger at the office of my business associates. I called down to see if I could borrow a charger until the next morning, and the receptionist was very helpful and found a charger that she let me use...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

March 14, 2017

Great place to stay- clean room, comfortable bed and reliable, relatively-fast internet. Hot breakfast with lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Room exceeded expectations

By

March 11, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Loved the room. Heating and air unit could have been quieter. Noise from the hall or other rooms was minute. Liked the compact kitchenette and loved the soaker tub.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

Staff here is great. Especially the front desk! I would stay here again forsure. Comfy beds and clean rooms too. Staff here is great. Especially the front desk! I would stay here again forsure. Comfy beds and clean rooms too.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

We had a good family visit at the hotel and had minor mishaps that were dealt with by the hotel staff effectively.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff although room needs attentions

By

March 09, 2017

club

Couldnt sleep due stiff nose due carpets ! Need More variety breakfast food ...Staff were great n value was good I believe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed, excellent pool and great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in the SE Calgary. Kids love their swimming pool. Very good breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

I really appreciated the bed and pillows, they were very comfortable and made relaxing easy.
Although I didn't use the swimming pool it was also good to have it available. I did not have a bathing suit and am reluctant to swim in the winter even if it is indoors.
The staff seemed very welcoming and friendly throughout my stay, asking if I needed help with anything without being intrusive.
I loved staying in the hotel especially with the microwave and fridge and availability of the laundry facilities.
Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making my visit to Calgary a comfortable one.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. as previously questioned and answered by myself. I had a personal issue with the managers parking and I usually don't participate in the feedback but this issue should be brought to the managers attention by corporate.

Read More
Read Less