Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 720 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice Accomodation

By

June 20, 2017

club

Big and clean rooms with all needed amenities. Great front end staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very impressd with the big beautiful suite. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service has slid

By

June 13, 2017

This was at one time my favorite Hotels but with just a few changes in Staff it has gone down to probably when I'm not going to stay at anymore

Read More
Read Less

Calgary

By

June 12, 2017

club

Fine, but front desk only had one person working and I had to wait more than 10 minutes to check in even though there was only one person in front of me. He had a problem with his reservation (he had booked himself into the wrong hotel, made her call the other hotel, etc.). Rather than having him step aside momentarily while she checked me in, she made me wait and wait and wait...

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay with kids

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were placed in a two queen bed room with glass double doors to separate the room- great for putting kids to sleep! The crib was nice too!

Read More
Read Less

General

By

June 11, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient to a train station for use to get to concerts downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Our family stay and experience were excellent.
We are always impressed with the staff, their helpfulness
and willingness to accommodate our family.
The room was spacious and very clean, noise level low.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Family of four. Short leisure stay.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Original room was not available at check-in, staff found substitute room very quickly. Very relaxing stay for a family of four ( children ages 6 and 2).

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff phenomenal

By

June 07, 2017

club

From the time I checked in to the time I checked out, the service was courteous, professional, and quick. The staff were professional but happy to joke with me and did everything they could to accommodate my various requests. The room and bed were top notch. Breakfast was a great choice of hot and cold foods. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn Espress hotels in other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Peasy

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good quality business/leisure location. Nice large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for home away from home

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Service was excellent all around as usual. TV listings don't match actual channels on TV. Could use a better system to see what is on ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good stay. Slept well. Family with us so had 4 rooms all together.

Read More
Read Less