Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    31

Basic hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Hotel is good for a quick stay; the internet is slow and the breakfast menu is limited. Quiet and easy access for city.

Read More
Read Less

Almost as good as home

By

January 21, 2017

If the weather had been warmer the whole show would have been better. But there is little you could have done about that. We had many visitors in Calgary for a wedding and Christmas so it was a busy time and like I said earlier if the Parking area had been cleaned I could have given you a nearly perfect score.........

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great stay. Upgraded room without requesting! Stayed one night. Fabulous Ricky's restaurant right beside! Swam, swam, swam. Movies are expensive! Could use updating, but clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Elle3, Fantastic to hear your stay with us was great, time well spent swimming and the local restaurants were close and enjoyable. We look forward toy our next stay with us. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was very spacious, nice pool and breakfast. We will definitely be booking again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Pegs101, Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for kind words and look forward to providing our hospitality to you and your family once again. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Arrived earlier than expected which left hotel staff scrambling a bit - nonetheless, they had the room ready in short order and it was terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
MeganAdd, Wonderful to hear that your stay was terrific! We look forward to your next stay and the possibility of an early arrival. Thank you! -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent facilities and helpful staff. Great location only minor issue was noisy heater and garbage not emptied everyday which is a problem when you have 2 young boys

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Anonymous, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities and our team here. Our apologies about the dissatisfaction of the heater noise and garbage issues during your stay. We hope to provide a greater hospitality level upon your next stay with us! -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good stay at the Holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

Friendly staff good coplimentary breakfast and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
friesenberg, Great to hear you enjoyed your comfortable stay and the hospitality of the staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to another stay with us. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Calgary Christmas 2016

By

January 14, 2017

club

We spent in total 7 nights in the hotel, the position was fantastic to our daughter who lives right next door,
We're from Ireland and enjoyed our trip thoroughly, the only real downside to our stay was guests arriving to breakfast in the their night clothes which I think is pretty disgusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Coachy, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was just right to visit with your family. It is disappointing to hear about the dissatisfaction regarding other guests attire while dining for breakfast. We do not put a dress code in effect for breakfast, as long as our guests are dressed and covered appropriately. We will look into the topic of possibly bringing in a morning dress code in respect for all guests. Thank you very much for your honest comments. We hope to see you again in the future. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found the Hotel well located with convenient access and very comfortable beds. The swimming pool was also a fun asset.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Diver 211396, Great to hear our location was very convenient for you and you had a great nights sleep on the comfortable beds. Until your next stay with us! -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Relaxing Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great stay with clean, quiet rooms and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
BBLT, Wonderful to hear you enjoyed our clean, quiet rooms and enjoyed the breakfast offered. It is our pleasure to provide the hospitality you expect. We look forward to any future stay with us. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

We had a great room for a great price. The staff was kind and informative. Our son enjoyed the pool very much. Was pleasantly surprised with the hot options for breakfast. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sammster98, It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. Thank you for the kind words about our facilities and breakfast options. I will make sure the staff our aware of the lovely compliments you have left for them. Looking forward to a future stay with us. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 09, 2017

The staff are always friendly and greet me with a smile and take care of my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Gjg41764, It is our pleasure to provide you with our hospitality on each of your stays. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you again. -Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less