Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 358 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

I would recommend this motel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable beds. Good value. Breakfast was not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very nice overnight stay. Staff was outstanding. "Kerry" , I believe her name is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of construction workers staying here

By

January 14, 2017

This was perhaps the loudest, most unclean HIEX that I have stayed in.

There were a lot of construction workers staying here which contributed to the problem. The ground floors were covered in dirt and a majority of the workers were up making a lot of noise around 0500. By 0700 there was no hot water.

The beds were the most uncomfortable that I have slept in. Parking was horrible.

Thankfully it was only for one night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

Everything was great. We had breakfast each morning in the dining room. The food was prepared as we ordered and always came out hot. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Very clean, relaxing, and good breakfast. All the pillows were over stuffed and to big. But overall 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. D.Langston GM
Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable beds

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located next to highway. We had a good night sleep since the noise control is great and beds are comfortable. The room is quite spacious and staff are kind. I used the gym room of this hotel, felt that this room is a bit too small, probably will not be an option for claustrophobic people.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay, wish the room bathrooms and breakfast area were larger though

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank You for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate it. I will pass your comments onto the staff. We are an older property, but hopefully by the end of 2017 our new facility will be completed and ready for occupancy. We do hope that you will return in the future. D. Langston, GM.
Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very outdated.

By

December 06, 2016

The adjoining room door handle was broken but the lock did work. This hotel needs an update. The toilet was very dirty. There was hair on the bathroom floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry that it was not pleasant. I have spoke with the staff regarding your issues. We do hope to see you again in the future. D Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

We stopped here late at night on our way to Florida. We checked in at 11:30 pm and had a very friendly front desk clerk. Check in was easy. There were only suites left so we had to pay extra for what ended up being and 8 hour stay. The room smelled of cleaner as it was clean. The bed was out dated and needed replacing. Not sure how it computed 4/5 on room comfort as I noted the comfort issues and it should have been 2 or 3 of 5. It was noisy outside and above us and the room was very dated in furnishings. On the upside, we forgot our expensive pillows when we checked out. I called the front desk from the road and they found and saved them until we passed back thru the next week. Overall not a bad stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for filling out y our survey. I will pass your comments onto the desk. I am glad to know that we were able to accommodate your pillows until you were able to return. You can leave your pillows anytime if that means you will be back. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future. D. Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stop

By

November 28, 2016

club

The staff was very nice, and a nice clean hotel room for an overnight stay on the way to our final destination

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. I will pass your comments onto the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

November 23, 2016

Special thanks to Garrett for reassuring me that all would be in place when we had to arrive very late.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when traveling

By

November 22, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay when traveling North or South. I usually stay here a few times per year. The check in is very fast and the people very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is served early allowing for a quick start of the day. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less