Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

OUR STAY

By

August 16, 2017

club

WE HAD BEEN TO NASHVILLE , TENNESSEE FOR A WEDDING ! THE BRIDE TO BE HAD ARRANGED FOR A HOTEL FOR ALL OF US !!! NEEDLESS TO SAY THAT HOTEL WAS AWFUL ! BUT I DID COMPLAIN AND RECEIVED A CREDIT FOR. 1 NIGHT !
SO HAPPY TO HAVE STAYED AT HIE ON OUR WAY HOME !
WE FINALLY GOT A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP !!!
WISH WE WOULD HAVE BEEN BOOKED INTO A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN NASHVILLE INSTEAD OF THE HOTEL WE WERE AT !
THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Travel trip

By

August 14, 2017

club

Nice clean room, confortable bed and quiet.good breakfast with plenty of options

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel But Kinda Hard To Find

By

August 08, 2017

The hotel looks to be under some construction so parking by the door was not possible. It is also somewhat hard to find in the dark for late arrivals. Otherwise a good HI choice and what you should expect.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

Traveling thru, was able to get a room at a great price. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. Breakfast had a great variety of choices. Easy to get to off of the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over while traveling

By

August 02, 2017

club

Stopped here to spend the night while traveling on vacation with my family. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Had a room with two queen beds. Very spacious bathroom. Very freindly staff. Breakfast was very good. Was a great place to spend the night and recharge for the road.

Read More
Read Less

Calhoun

By

August 02, 2017

club

Week end stay with Clean Quiet rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Calhoun GA

By

July 31, 2017

I am an IHG member and prefer to stay in Holiday Inn's. So on my work trip to Calhoun, I instinctively looked for the closes Holiday Inn Express. I found a small one conveniently located and pulled up. I noticed some construction going on but was not bothered by it. I often times check in without a reservation. Very rarely do I shop around as I find good rates at these Hotels. This was no exception. I checked in and the service was awesome. The gal at the front desk made easy conversation and gave me many room options as well as a bit of a discount for IHG business travel. My stay was good, as expected. My only complaint in this site is that the rooms are a bit outdated and the pool and back parking lot were all tore up. But it was a good overall stay and I will continue to use Holiday Inn while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff and location

By

July 27, 2017

I love this hotel and the staff. It is in a great location and near the outlet stores and restaurants. I wish the pool was larger; however, major bonus points for the water being warm. I would change the area for the breakfast. It was crowded but the selection was great. Everyone in my party was happy. I recommend stopping and enjoying the mountain sunset at the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

July 26, 2017

Woman at front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Arrived late, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Happy to answer any and all questions my family had.

Read More
Read Less

Timbo

By

July 20, 2017

I wanted a Hotel close to the interstate as I was travelling home. This Hotel was right off the interstate and a nice clean Hotel for a good nights rest. New Holiday Inn is supposed to be completed in the spring fo 2018.

Read More
Read Less

OUTDATED AND OLD

By

July 19, 2017

club

NOT UP TO HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS. HALLWAY CARPET DIRTY. STAIRWAY DIRTY AND NO EASY ACCESS TO ELEVATOR. COULD NOT LOCATE. HAD TO TAKE 2 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS.

Read More
Read Less