Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Pillows

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Need to up grade the pillows, they was way to soft. Outside of the pillow issue had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rolls were cold. I don't think they had even been warmed. Gravy was also cold. Staff was not real friendly in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Check In Staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

When I checked in, management staff was excellent I was greeted by someone who wanted to make my stay as good as they had rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 18, 2017

After driving all day the staff was very welcoming n helpful to myself and family. They were able to look up my membership and able to get a room at a reasonable price. The room was super clean n breakfast was perfect for my son!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks so much for your critic of our property. We do try our best to make sure that are guests and comfortable and happy when they are with us. I will make sure that the staff see's your comments. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

the staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was laid out nicely, offered large variety, area was clean and food was very good. Rooms were clean and quiet. You do need new mattress, very uncomfortable.

For sure, I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks so much for your critic of our property. We do try our best to make sure that are guests and comfortable and happy when they are with us. I will make sure that the staff see's your comments. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, quiet

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet clean room. Breakfast is the standard. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff solved all problems. The breakfast was great, and the rooms kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thanks so much for your critic of our property. We do try our best to make sure that are guests and comfortable and happy when they are with us. I will make sure that the staff see's your comments. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

February 09, 2017

club

This is simply a very bad hotel. Worn out bed, old furniture, in need of repairs and updating that should've been done years ago. Thin walls, bad AC unit, noise and discomfort from beginning of the stay until I left. Bad food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We are sorry that you had an unpleasant stay, as I stated on your Merlin review. We are breaking ground on a new facility this month. We do hope to see you again at the new facility.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and friendly

By

February 09, 2017

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express each year on our trip for the winter months. We are always happy with how caring and efficient the staff is. The food is good and the rooms clean. The location is convenient to restaurants, etc. and right off the highway. We used our Rewards points to pay for this stay since we are at Holiday Inn Express often as we enjoy their hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. D. Langston GM
Read More
Read Less

clean facility and friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

I will always stop at this hotel on my way to my Florida destination as I drive from Kentucky

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Steve, Thank you for your comments, we are glad to know that we will be seeing you again in the future. Hope that you stay in Florida is memorable and we will see you on your return trip home.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Hard to Find

By

February 06, 2017

I stay in 50-60 different Holiday Inn properties each year. This hotel meets the standard I have come to expect for cleanliness, quality of the linens, comfortable bed and service. However it is difficult to find especially at night when coming off the interstate. Signage on the road and at the required turns is poor. The lobby is minimalist. The lobby and breakfast room are the same so while you are eating people are traipsing in and out with bags and carts in and out of the tables. In cold weather, the constantly opening and closing doors create cold drafts in the breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are getting ready to build a new property which will have more room in the lobby and breakfast areas. We hope you will visit us again. D. Langston GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn express

By

February 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff always clean good breakfast easy to access

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our property. The staff works hard to make sure that you have a great stay when you are with us. We will look forward to seeing you again in your travels. D. Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less