Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Calhoun nights

By

May 28, 2017

I stay here frequently for business the only issue is the access to the hotel from the main road. But once this is overcome the property is pleasantly appointed and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, staff handled issues promptly

By

May 23, 2017

club

clean facility, close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Southern hospitality

By

May 11, 2017

club

Darla, the manager, was the best! She was so personable, genuine, and attentive to my needs and the other guests. Her assistant, Judy, was just as professional and pleasant. Autumn, the dining room employee, ensured that the food was well stocked and the tables clean. She also was attentive to all of the other guests' needs. The housekeepers seemed happy to be working there and always said good morning to me. The maintenance manager was so helpful that he even carried my outgoing mail to the front desk.
The room was the best I have stayed in. The pillows and bed were so comfortable. So easy to fall asleep and wake up refreshed. The shower was so refreshing and there was always hot enough water available.I loved the nice kitchen area in my room and did not expect to have all the conveniences. I recommend this inn highly and when returning to the area will be happy to stay there. again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

I got the rest I needed. I was very comfortable, the bed was great and the breakfast was better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Time

By

May 06, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my first time at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

May 04, 2017

We had some issues with the room. Should have been cleaner, but staff, especially Judy and the Manager that was on duty the next morning (sorry, I can't recall her name) went out of their way to be sure that all issues were taken care of. They were professional, kind and very, very nice. I would definately stay in this area again, but would probably wait till the new hotel (which is right next door) is build.. it is underway now. Current hotel is worn and well used. Management does its best to keep it up. Would also recommend that there be more than one person on duty during each shift.

Read More
Read Less

sallys' trip

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

We found the service and cleanliness of the hotel to be excellent. The facility could use some updating. It begining to look aged.

Read More
Read Less

Calhoun

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good property to stay when on the road.. Room was clean, staff very friendly. My text must be 50 characters long so I am adding this sentence in order to comply with the requirements of this web site. I hope you do not mind reading this, but it is a pain to comply with this requirement. On the road again. It still indicates this is too short so I am adding additional text to get rid of the error message.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some help to be as nice as other Holiday Inn Expresses

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hopefully this Holiday Inn Express will be finished soon with their makeover because at this point the construction and the rooms that were in need of a makeup will be finished! Not what we expected!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great personel

By

April 19, 2017

We were satisfied with the room rate and found the service attendants were excellent. Holiday Inn Express is our preferred choice for comfort and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality but hotel so so.

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is extremely friendly and hospitable.

Location makes it difficult for exit and entry and the hotel is in need of upgrading. My computer seems to be incompatible with their internet service as it never works at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 14, 2017

The hotel is older so noise was an issue. The staff here is excellent and explained that a new hotel was being built next door.

Read More
Read Less