Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 386 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overnight stay

By

March 27, 2017

Hotel is difficult to find. Hidden behind many resturants. Was looking for typical HIG high rise, but this unit is only two stories. Hotel was clean. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was okay. No real benefit to being a Gold level.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

March 27, 2017

club

Recent stay was average, Hotel was a little hard to find at night as it was back away from the exit route. It did not look like a typical Holiday Inn Express but rather another brand of hotel that had been converted to the Holiday Inn Express. Otherwise, it was comparable to other Holiday Inns as far as service and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Would prefer this hotel to others in the area b/c of membership

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was nice -
Would have appreciated two bottles of water without cost.
the bathroom faucet was dirty with old toothpaste.
everything else was great.
We appreciate the breakfast options, so we can grab something and head out whenever we are ready.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service.
Easy on/off highway access
Clean room
Friendly service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D. Langston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Came in late after a long drive, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Glad to see smiling faces when i walked in. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Beware of the firmness of the bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

The bed in the room I stayed in was in all seriousness as firm as concrete and the pillows are so massive that your head will be tilted in an unnatural position. Be on your guard.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I have taken the liberty of adding 5,00 points to your IHG Rewards account Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, D. Langston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 15, 2017

Stay was good, breakfast good. Noisey air con/heater is not good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D. Langston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

March 15, 2017

There was some construction going on at the time of our stay, which was a bit disruptive; otherwise, very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 08, 2017

Good property, but just a bit dated. Was there for a conference and only stayed one night but was comfortable and offered amenities such as the Wi-Fi and breakfast that my family enjoys.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

March 03, 2017

club

For the money the quality of bed should have been a great bed. But no mattress was broken down, and very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL STAFF

By

March 02, 2017

We checked in late with our handicapped daughter and were made to feel at home. In the morning, the manager, food manager and front desk woman couldn't have been more wonderful! They helped us get our daughter's breakfast(she drinks a special protein drink), got items we were missing and even helped wash out her blender.
The ladies here are the definition of Southern Hospitality!
Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Roads Trip

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great facilities. Clean, new. Breakfast choices and quality excellent.

Read More
Read Less