Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 443 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

Restful

By

July 26, 2017

Woman at front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Arrived late, staff was very friendly and accomodating. Happy to answer any and all questions my family had.

Read More
Read Less

Timbo

By

July 20, 2017

I wanted a Hotel close to the interstate as I was travelling home. This Hotel was right off the interstate and a nice clean Hotel for a good nights rest. New Holiday Inn is supposed to be completed in the spring fo 2018.

Read More
Read Less

OUTDATED AND OLD

By

July 19, 2017

club

NOT UP TO HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS. HALLWAY CARPET DIRTY. STAIRWAY DIRTY AND NO EASY ACCESS TO ELEVATOR. COULD NOT LOCATE. HAD TO TAKE 2 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS.

Read More
Read Less

Good despite construction next door

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel is being replaced with new construction on the adjacent property. Despite the heavy equipment on site, the stay was pleasant and quiet due to an outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

check in staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Friendly ,shared her reviews of places to eat in the area/

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room always warm and welcoming. Staff friendly good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleasant

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We love Holiday Inn. Always clean rooms. Always nice pools, when in season. Always great breakfast choices. And most importantly, always polite, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sorry I wasted my points

By

July 03, 2017

I am a Platinum Member of this hotel chain and I am sorry I wasted my points on this room, I would have been better off paying for a room at a competitor. I convinced my mother and father who was staying with us to try HIE over there usual hotel chain and I was so embarrassed. The Hotel itself is very "Muggy" and smells of mold as soon as you enter the rear entrance. You can get over that (Get used to it fairly quickly, but it is still there.) Housekeeping: Well, not the greatest, looked like everything was just wiped down quickly, no thorough cleaning. (Maybe if wiped down with cleaner, or bleach, may help the mold. Now for the most upsetting part: THERE ARE VERY RUDE. They serve breakfast until 9am (I Think) I suggest you get there Way before they quit serving because 5 min before they stop serving breakfast, The housekeeping crew literally swarms the breakfast area, taking everything tray of food, drink, EVERYTHING. back to a little room and makes themselves breakfast! They was walking up and down the hallways with plates of food eating while myself and other customers watched. I got breakfast because I was early, my wife did not and was told "breakfast was over, sorry" while the vultures from housekeeping was getting there fill.

So, If you just want a place to spend the night while traveling, I guess this would be OK if you can handle a bit of smell and not a spotless room. But if you are looking for a Holiday Inn Express, this is definitely not up to those standards we all come to enjoy.
IHG should really pay them an undercover visit. and apologize to the guest who wasted there money on a HIE experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overalll good quality

By

July 03, 2017

club

You know what to expect when staying at a Holiday Inn. In our case the staff was very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel/good staff

By

July 01, 2017

club

Hotel was dirty, smelled dank and musty as well as smoky. Had a cockroach in the bathroom. However the staff seemed pleasant. We just crashed there for a night and then left ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Saggy bed!

By

June 28, 2017

club

It was an unpleasant experience because of the terrible saggy mattresses. The TV did not work when we entered the room. The shower did not work fully. The room had a musty smell. There were no Kleenex tissues in the dispenser. The rewards program was not explained to us. It was our first time to use it. We joined because we liked the first holiday inn express that we had stayed in in April of this year in Augusta GA.

Read More
Read Less