Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 701 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel but not the greatest location.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. The room was very spacious and had a comfortable bed. The location of the hotel, however, was a little run down.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff were very nice and helpful, willing to make sure that my needs were met. The room was better than I expected, very comfortable and modern. TV selection was surprisingly good as well. Full breakfast was a nice treat.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in Cambridge!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed at this location when my son was visiting local college program. From the time we made the reservation (I called to ensure location details), to check-in, my experience was great.

Rooms are very comfortable; breakfast was plentiful. Close walk to subway station. Helpful staff for dining recommendations and directions. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel when visiting the Cambridge/Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Vslue for Money

By

June 19, 2017

For a leisure trip with family, the hotel provided the appropriate means to accommodate your needs.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel needs better exterior signage. The overflow parking is difficult to get to.
We had a very good stay within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Everything was excellent at this hotel-except the choice of TV channels. For us, in the older generation, stations such as TV Land or animal planet; and, movie channels other than HBO would have been nice to have as choices.

We could not find anything that we were interested in seeing.

All else at this hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price paid

By

June 16, 2017

club

An additional debit of $30 is still appearing as "pending" on my credit card. I hope that it is removed, since the amount that was debited for my stay (without including this unknown charge) was the correct one.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

June 15, 2017

The staff was friendly. Bed was not as comfortable as most ihg hotels. But relaxing and sleep were not a problem because the hotel and hotel rooms were very quiet. Being very close to T stop was a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 15, 2017

Room was so small compare the high price. No laundry room, No exercise room, no shuttle were the negatives, else was good. The staff were friendly and breakfast was good and internet connection was good as well

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店,位置好

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

不错的酒店,位置好,旁边有大型超市,运动场
与大学区和市区很近
波士顿的风景和人文环境都值得推荐
希望下车能深度游

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a ballgame. Didn't care for the parking fee. Cost of the Room was lower than anywhere else in town, but after the parking fee was added, we could have stayed at a nicer hotel for the same price. Breakfast was great, many options, better than most other hotel chains we stay at. Overall, we had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience, definitely recommended.

By

June 09, 2017

club

I traveled in June, which was a busy season in Boston area. hotel price were unreasonably high in general. I found this Holiday Inn, which priced within our budget. it located close to the river and within walking distance to the center of Cambridge. The guest room was nice and clean, much bigger than any standard rooms of other hotel lines. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommended to anyone who plan to travel in summer to Boston/Cambridge area.

Read More
Read Less