Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 706 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean guest room

By

June 28, 2017

Guest room was clean-typical of Holiday Inn standard.

Read More
Read Less

great value great location

By

June 27, 2017

club

Without having to pay in town prices the location was close enough to jump on the T and get in to town with ease. Great neighborhood for walking.
Staff was very helpful for this first time visitor!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown Boston

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and good value for Boston. Need to deal with the homeless hanging around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed here late on a weekend night and it was great lots of options for breakfast and a quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

very close to the T

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed here for a little R&R and to see a game at Fenway. Hotel staff was great. Room was nice. Hotel is in close proximity to the T, which is really convenient. Morning breakfast is good, too, and there was a lot of variety. Will stay again when we come back to Boston, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but not the greatest location.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. The room was very spacious and had a comfortable bed. The location of the hotel, however, was a little run down.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff were very nice and helpful, willing to make sure that my needs were met. The room was better than I expected, very comfortable and modern. TV selection was surprisingly good as well. Full breakfast was a nice treat.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in Cambridge!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed at this location when my son was visiting local college program. From the time we made the reservation (I called to ensure location details), to check-in, my experience was great.

Rooms are very comfortable; breakfast was plentiful. Close walk to subway station. Helpful staff for dining recommendations and directions. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel when visiting the Cambridge/Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Vslue for Money

By

June 19, 2017

For a leisure trip with family, the hotel provided the appropriate means to accommodate your needs.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel needs better exterior signage. The overflow parking is difficult to get to.
We had a very good stay within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Everything was excellent at this hotel-except the choice of TV channels. For us, in the older generation, stations such as TV Land or animal planet; and, movie channels other than HBO would have been nice to have as choices.

We could not find anything that we were interested in seeing.

All else at this hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price paid

By

June 16, 2017

club

An additional debit of $30 is still appearing as "pending" on my credit card. I hope that it is removed, since the amount that was debited for my stay (without including this unknown charge) was the correct one.

Read More
Read Less