Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 775 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quick visit.

By

October 16, 2017

club

This is my third time staying at the Holiday Inn Express Cambridge. I like the hotel because of it's location and the fact that I could park my car for free (which unfortunately I was told they will start charging $30.00 a night). The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was your average hotel fare.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 15, 2017

We drove from Rochester, NY and had many setbacks. We were exhausted by the time we got to the hotel. We passed the hotel 3x because the Holiday Inn sign is only on one side of the building. The staff was friendly and we slept amazingly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Boston

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to the garden from here. Quiet, great breakfast, And friendly staff. The only issue we had was getting there! The entrance is not clearly marked due to construction .

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get-away in Cambridge

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Although it was a place to sleep, this experience did not live up to what we are used to getting from Holiday Inn - especially since it was three times the price of what we normally pay for our Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

October 13, 2017

Very cold staff. Poor service and expensive parking

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to T while not being directly downtown

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I love holiday inns and really all the hotels that are part of IHG. This hotel was very clean/new/nice and the front desk staff was really very friendly/welcoming. Probably the most pleasant I've ever encountered actually! Breakfast choices were ok, nothing spectacular (think astronaut style eggs), but it was free so it's unfair to complain about that. The location was really convenient- only a 5 minute walk to the lechmere T station (green line). If you don't want to be directly downtown, but want quick access (via T), then this hotel is a good choice. The price I thought was still a little steep compared to hotels directly downtown, but it was a popular weekend/holiday weekend, so that probably explains the high prices. I did sleep absolutely horribly due to other (inconsiderate) guests slamming doors and shouting in the hallways at ALL hours of the night, which I realize isn't the hotels fault at all. View wasn't that great (top floor would be the best view and being a platinum member who is supposed to get complimentary upgrades- I did request a high floor, but was put only on the 4th floor) but oh well, not a huge deal. Overall I am happy with my stay and would definitely consider staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond by offering us a room at a higher level with an excellent view for our anniversary. Additionally, they even left a little bag of chocolates and card. Thanks for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, tidy, great staff, excellent breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

club

This hotel was so conveniently close to a transit stop. We attended a concert at TD Garden and within 20 minutes of the concert finishing we were backmat the hotel. The breakfast was delicious. The staff were friendly and were able to acoomodate my late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

October 09, 2017

club

酒店离地铁站不远,虽然在马路边,但房间很安静,不足的是房间内空调噪音较大。酒店服务人员热情,主动给出了附近餐饮、超市和洗衣服务的建议,早晚进出酒店主动问候,很满意。早餐丰富,但缺少变化。

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 08, 2017

When checking in lady at the night audit time , very helpful showed us the park Lote ,same next day she waited for us greeted us excellent customer service same for the person on front text next morning very hopeful showed us what to do in town

Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

October 05, 2017

 4泊利用しました。アメリカのホテルらしく、標準のお部屋でも大きなベッドです。朝食はパン・シリアル・ホットケーキも選べます。標準的なアメリカのホテルを快適に過ごせます。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

will come back next time. The place is very nice. Very close to the subway.

Read More
Read Less