Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Just so so

By

August 15, 2017

The breakfast is good.




Comfortable bed and good service


But, we found a bug in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

August 15, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the staff were helpful. Location was excellent and convenient distance to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and terrific room. Appreciated the fact that we were within walking distance to restaurants and train station.

Read More
Read Less

Close to train station

By

August 10, 2017

Not having to battle Boston traffic. Within a reasonable walking distance.
Please let people know there is a thermostat in the room. We first thought the buttons on the AC unit were broke.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 09, 2017

club

Our stay here was excellent! We always stay at Holiday inn expresses when ever we travel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

No need to stay in downtown Boston when you have HIE in trendy Cambridge with easy metro access to all Boston has to offer. Don't worry, if you stay out too late for metro it is a quick Uber ride back. Don't forget to save time to spend in Cambridge and all it has to offer!

Read More
Read Less

Is this really Holiday Inn?

By

August 08, 2017

club

You pay a downtown price for a place away from downtown and there is no transportation to go there. One mile of walk is not for pleasure. When I finally see the hotel building, I was taken aback and all expectations went out of my head. There is no amenities at all, so don't expect any activity besides relax on your bed.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

The AC is right next to the bed. It is impossible to turn on the ac while sleeping since the COLD air is right next to you

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 07, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but the parking was sparse and the location is less than ideal. Although not a long walk to the T, with all the construction taking place in Boston, taking a cab or Uber from/to the hotel was very inconvenient. Next time, I would opt to stay within the city for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Basic, clean hotel in convenient location

By

August 01, 2017

I stayed at this hotel because I needed a location convenient to downtown Boston. It is three stops by train from downtown. Or, if you want to walk, about 1.2 miles.
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Boston

By

July 27, 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant stay. We rented a car but location would not be accessible friendly without mobility. Nearby supermarket and small shopping mall within walking distance. Also nearby is nice museum which we regret not having time to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service but hotel looks old

By

July 24, 2017

club

My stay was good .. everything was good but I felt that hotel looks little older

Read More
Read Less