Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Location includes free parking

By

January 12, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Great location close to the T. Free parking. I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge team rocks!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Thank you for all your help - I highlighted the names earlier in the survey for the 2 staff members who so patiently helped me while my other half was having huge surgery. I stayed at this hotel for 2 solid weeks and experienced not a single problem. If you're looking for a safe, clean place to stay which includes parking, internet and breakfast... look no further.

Jerry

Read More
Read Less

Location at you needs

By

January 09, 2017

club

Close to Downtown and convenient complementary parking at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 05, 2017

The outside of this hotel is deceptive. It is along a busy highway and next to a construction site. Parking is somewhat limited. However, there is a shopping center with fast food within a five minute walk,. The Boston Museum of Science, where our daughter was getting married, is just a 15-minute walk away, and the Lechmere T station about 10 minutes. Once you walk in the door, you are greeting by a warm and caring desk staff who will do anything you need to make your stay more comfortable. The maintenance, cleaning, and kitchen staff are also incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. To me, the feeling I got from such a caring group of people is what made this hotel special. This is a classic case of "you can't read a book from its cover".

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the typicall HIexpress

By

January 03, 2017

Over all it was a great stay. They did not recognize my rewards status but that was the only thing that went wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

January 03, 2017

Staff was attentive and room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Free parking on site is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for an extended stay

By

December 21, 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable bed, adequate storage space for a 2 wk stay, above average hotel breakfast, average internet, warm and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Front desk attendants were very helpful suggesting places to visit. Explained the subway, where to get on, price, made trip into downtown Boston easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Dismal example of a Holiday Inn Express Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

I have stayed at HI and HIE for many years. Truly the worst experience that does not merit the brand name.
Shabby hotel in shabby surroundings, inadequate parking, run down bathrooms and front desk clerk who was out of his depth

Read More
Read Less

over all good experience

By

December 08, 2016

Had a great weekend get away. Parking was free but tight parking lot for my pickup truck.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, not so great hotel.

By

December 06, 2016

I decided to stay at this hotel for a second time, as I believe that flukes happen, and places deserve second chances. I will start off by saying the service was great. Front desk reps were very polite, and informative. The gentleman actually let me print my Bruins tickets from his computer since the lobby computer wouldn't work. As usual, the convenience to the T was great besides having to walk through a rough stretch of area (especially after dark). Parking was complimentary which is also a plus.

Just like the first stay that we had here in August, the elevators were extremely loud and it felt like they were just going to drop. One of the elevator lights was not working, so you had no idea of what floor you were even on as the elevator moved. The hallways smelled horrible, and we actually got off on a different floor to check to see if it was just our floor and it was not. Our room was spacious, but the floors/couch were stained. There was a moldy substance growing on the shower head in the bathroom. We will not return to this hotel under any circumstances, nor will I recommend it to anyone. We will reconsider staying with any IHG hotel moving forward because of this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great price

By

December 02, 2016

club

Great place, great price free parking, safe walking distance to TD Garden, Quincy Market, and science Museum.

Read More
Read Less