Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great room, excellent staff, lovely breakfast, wifi was really good.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

A good welcome and nice hotel. Not sure about the endless survey questions.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

March 17, 2017

club

No fridge in the room or microwave...... Staff was friendly and very helpful..... House cleaners were very noisy every morning.....

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

March 13, 2017

club

AJ made us very welcome on arrival and was very friendly and helpful during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor laundering but good stay as usual

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent stay once again - regrettably the bath towels were badly stained which we put down to bad laundering. They were folded in a manner which concealed the problem (again probably fault of laundry).

Having reported prob. excellent customer service given ( instant replacements - hand written note - chocolates etc.). What was more than I expected was that prob. was acknowledged and once more apologised for at Check Out so overall extremely well handled. Thanks, that's why we continue to use Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good practical hotel with excellent staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent staff, comfortable and quiet. Limited choice of meals but good quality and prompt service. Would stay again for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice location ,freindly and helpful staff.
Comfortable beds .

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 05, 2017

my stay was excellent, it was perfect as a business hotel venue

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 01, 2017

club

Cant complaint about any part if the weekend the place was fab bef was super comfortable and the staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Sensible room, sensible price

By

March 01, 2017

A good price, a good room, a good night's sleep. Simple to use and simple to access. Everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel in a good location

By

March 01, 2017

club

I stayed with a colleague in a twin room for a work function and was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and we both slept well.
The breakfast was adequate and the variety was good and I would stay again. It's useful having the David Lloyd Gym next door and I will try to use it next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 25, 2017

We had a very warm welcome from the staff and they were very attentive at our evening meal despite a couple of hiccups with the food, but very apologetic.
Very clean comfortable room. Good value for money and we would stay here again.
Only wish we had a king size bed.

Read More
Read Less