Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

great place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

clean, comfortable, close to town and great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 10, 2017

Clean and quite room. Did not find anything except the bed was a little too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

met all our needs, we needed two beds for medical reasons and it was very accomodating for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was in Cambridge to do Ironman Maryland 2017. I had reservations for Friday and Saturday at a different hotel and, at the last minute, was able to arrive in Cambridge on Thursday. Holiday Inn Express had a room available at one third the price of the hotel where I was staying Friday and Saturday. My experience at Holiday Inn Express was significantly better. The other hotel did not even offer breakfast. Had I known, I would have booked all three nights at Holiday Inn Express, saved a LOT of money, and received more in terms of service, cleanliness, attentiveness and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and always nice staff

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cambridge Maryland at least once a month in the past year, it has always been clean and comfortable. The staff has always been nice and courteous. My preferred place to stay in the area when I'm there on business.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Cambridge

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday In. Express far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very polite with nice greeting at the front desk. The room was clean and orderly along with a fabulous breakfast selection. The hottub was nicely tempered and very clean. I would definitely recommend and also stay at this hotel again whIle travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

October 04, 2017

club

The beds and bedding were super comfortable and clean. Lovely clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. Refrigerator worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 21, 2017

It was the best option in the area. Breakfast was average but the hotel layout was good. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room

By

September 20, 2017

club

The room was great but the free breakfast was not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

September 20, 2017

club

Total satisfaction with this hotel . I even bought the pillows they were so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 18, 2017

The staff was great and the facility was awesome! The internet was reliable, the grounds were kept and well maintained. The atmosphere was delightful and next time I will have to make time to enjoy the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less