Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to rest

By

September 27, 2016

This HI hotel is up to the quality standards of HI. When traveling we (wife

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Nucky1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay with easy access

By

September 23, 2016

This is my third visit at this Holiday Inn and have always found the staff to be pleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear csmr, Thank you for your positive feedback. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs in the best way we can. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A/C a bit noisy

By

September 14, 2016

club

Room A/C a bit noisy, Jacuzzi warm, weak bubbling, not hot, pool OK. floor from pool to hotel elevator wet most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Night of luxury

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were only in the hotel for one night, but the staff was friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the newly remodeled room and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

Good Hotel for short business trips everything you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Doses, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

September 08, 2016

club

Stay was OK. Had to change rooms several times due to lack of cleanliness. Has to ask the guest services agent to walk the room together to ensure the final room had no issues (feel this should be a given that you would want to do that). The breakfast was great because they offered turkey products which isn't often in a complimentary breakfast environment. I think the guests were more friendly than the staff. Was a little irritated that the house keeping interrupted my nap after a late check out was selected, a DND was on the door, and the housekeeper proceeded to knock anyway. Otherwise, it's a typical IHG express company. Very convenient for the location I needed to travel to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear ajbrown, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are very sorry to hear of your poor experience during your recent stay. We have taken note of your concerns, and will address them accordingly. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to improve your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay!

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant, comfortable and a great location for what we wanted to do.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Vons, Thank you for your positive review and for recommending our hotel to others. We look forward to greeting you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

September 04, 2016

club

Clean rooms, organized bookings and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Happy maryland traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us; your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope that you continue to choose our location for your lodging needs when visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

This Is My Go-To Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

Recently, I was assigned to a church in Cambridge. They have a parsonage, however, it's going through renovations, which means I need to stay elsewhere when I come up. I've always preferred the Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express chain and they haven't failed me yet.
I've been staying at this particular Holiday Inn periodically since April and each time I stay, they have been consistently on point with the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. The staff is always pleasant and make you feel important, which I love. The bedding is comfortable and my husband likes that the pillows are labeled letting him know which is firm and which is soft. The only complaint I have is that the complimentary bottles of shampoo and conditioner are difficult to use because it's hard to grasp and you have to squeeze it out. My remedy? I bring my own :).
I have not had an opportunity to enjoy the breakfast because I don't eat breakfast on Sundays, however, they're always busy when I leave.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable, restful sleep for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear RevDana, We are so pleased to hear that your time with us has been enjoyable. It means a great deal to our staff to hear such positive feedback, and we cannot thank you enough! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bargain stay in Cambrdige

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great location.
Good restaurants nearby on the water.
Hotel is being renovated but was very quiet.
It is easily accessible to many historic sites.
Employees very helpful in choosing a restaurant on the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear lazarwolf, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

bed stinks

By

August 23, 2016

Uncomfortable bed, may never have been rotated or flips. Uneven with low portion of bed next to phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear JHSt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we will address this issue immediately. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to improve your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

None

By

August 22, 2016

Everything was excellent. I have used this location many times

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Monroeville, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less