Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful retreat

By

January 10, 2017

After leaving the Eastern Shore and driving 4hrs in a snow storm (which normally only takes 2hrs to drive) with white conditions and icy roads my family and I decided to stop in Cambridge to relax for the night before proceeding on to BWI airport the next day. We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was nice and comfortable. The pool was a fun and breakfast the next morning was a delight and even though we accidently left our plane information on the Eastern Shore we were able to retrieve it via email and print it out at the hotel. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express you got us through the storm!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Draya24, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear such positive feedback; and we hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Guest room is very spacious and beds are comfortable. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Nmor7, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice rooms, friendly staff, great place to stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jvm410, Thank you for taking the time to write a review; your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

I requested ground-floor room near an exit, but entire first floor was under renovation. Ended up on 2nd floor nowhere near an exit, even though there were only a handful of guests at the time. AC unit was very noisy; only had 3 small bath towels for 2 people, although extras were requested. Otherwise, very conveniently located, clean throughout and super-friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly, rooms clean

By

December 01, 2016

The sink location outside of the bathroom NOT convenient Didn't like having to brush teeth, etc, outside of bathroom where other guest had no option but to see me. Made me feel uncomfortable. NO sink in bathroom. Outside of bathroom just did not feel natural.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Nema 5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve our hotel with each and every stay. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 30, 2016

The hotel is located near Regency resort not far away. It is a great substitute since we could not get a room at that resort for a weekend conference. This hotel is very convenient, with breakfast, and very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear G8818, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel; your feedback is very much valued. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to greet you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Good stay but this review is to long and drawn out as I have already written my review in the body of this survey !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we value your feedback tremendously! We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

conference

By

November 28, 2016

club

stayed here versus conference hotel across the street. Breakfast was standard, could have used hot sauce or salsa to help with flavor with all premade items. Pillows are all foam filled, would be much better to have feather option. conference hotel across street, but would not walk due to high traffic road.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear MikeJ1961, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the breakfast selections we offer and the pillows in your room. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, fast check-in, hot breakfast

By

November 23, 2016

club

Easy check-in with affable staff at front desk. Room was clean, no stains on mattress or carpet, electrical outlets accessible from bed, no issues with TV or Internet reception, comfortable mattress and pillows, hot and cold choices for breakfast. My only criticisms are that only two small bars of soap were provided although I could have gotten more soap with just a phone call. Also saw a silverfish scamper across the bathroom floor upon initial entry. The room, however, was overpriced. The cost per night was nearly $50 more than the Holiday Express in nearby Easton, MD.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear sl301, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay with us. We continuously strive to improve our hotel for all of our guests, and it is through honest feedback that this is made possible. We appreciate your business, and hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Comfortable Stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

I was traveling long distance, and stopped at this Holiday Inn for an overnight stay. The staff was very pleasant, and the room was clean and comfortable. I had a great, night's sleep, and had a great, complimentary breakfast in the morning before I left. I will definitely stay here again when passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Kim WE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Construction crew

By

November 15, 2016

club

Nice people, nice hotel, but the active construction in the room NEXT to ours really damaged our stay. Hammer drilling. I mentioned it on the way out, got an apology, but was not offered an adjustment. The overnight stay was fine, but the leisurely morning we had planned was trashed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Weekender5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us, and would like to apologize for the construction noise. We will look into this issue and make any necessary improvements to ensure the best possible experience for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good business-class option

By

November 07, 2016

All in all it's a fine hotel.
I was disappointed with the "fitness center" as it had very limited equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear AMH547, Thank you for your review. Although we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we are also sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our fitness center. We strive to improve our hotel each and every day, and it is through honest feedback that this is made possible. We hope to welcome you as our guest again should your travels bring you to Cambridge.
Read More
Read Less