Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 269 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Love this chain

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Consistent with the standards, lived up to my expectations, and I travel all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Well Maintained Property

By

March 20, 2017

This property was very well managed and my stay was very comfortable. Whenever I stay at a small town, it is always a concern finding an acceptable place to stay. This location ran well like other city-based operations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear TomP: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a rural location

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is exactly what you would expect if have spent any time in a HEI property. The staff is friendly and the accommodations are clean and comfortable. The only issue I had with this location was the price, frankly it was a little on the high side for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear 50wksontheroad: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

March 15, 2017

Loved the pillows and plenty of them on the bed. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Lori: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

everything was 100 percent wonderful. the best place my husband and I ever stayed at. I would recommend to all my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Lisa: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

OK not great

By

March 11, 2017

club

Motel needs an update. Towel rack was falling off of wall, bathroom floor tiles were cracked, heating unit made more noise than a 747.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Comfortable beds

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great service. Staff was very helpful . I stayed at the hotel for over two weeks, and the staff made my stay very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Benjamin52: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Totally Awesome

By

February 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express! The environment was neat and clean, the beds were comfortable and I had a great nights' rest! The breakfast was great too!:-)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Coolie: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, no problems

By

February 13, 2017

club

During my stay i was on a business trip and needed a late checkout with which the staff helped me out. They were polite and made the entire place look clean. I had no problems with this location and would stay there anytime again when visiting Camden again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Wilsonmovil: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

February 12, 2017

Had an pleasant experience during a not-so-happy occasion. Was there for the death of a family member. However, the staff made every effort that the stay was comforting.
I would not hesitate to stay or recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Rialb: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 11, 2017

I stay in many different hotels and IHG properties is one I always go back to

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Grace830: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Camden

By

February 10, 2017

In town for business, stayed in room 124. The room was clean, about average for expectations.

Best part was the breakfast, this might have been the best Holiday Inn Express breakfast I've had. The eggs were awesome, biscuits nice and fresh, and the bar was clean and well maintained. Great job to whoever was running the breakfast as they did an outstanding job.

Noticed a few opportunities for improvement. The shower curtain was ripped, and the beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn Expresses. The room also had a slightly musty smell, but nothing too bad.

Overall, I'd give it 4 stars, aside from a few little things in the room, the experience was almost perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear IGH4Life: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less