Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very enjoyable stay!

By

December 31, 2016

Hotel was nicely appointed and staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear HorsesRock13: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

December 25, 2016

club

No reflection on the hotel, I just could not sllep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Refre27: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you weren't able to sleep while you were here. Please let us know if there is anything that we could do to make your next stay with a better experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

It was a short stay but the staff was very friendly. Clean rooms. Nice clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Richojs12: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Overall opinion of visit

By

November 28, 2016

club

My overall visit to your facility was a rewarding one. I look forward to staying there again the next time I am in the Camden area!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Chick: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, Pricey for Location

By

November 23, 2016

Good clean place, friendly staff. The rooms are nice, the only thing I would ask for are more toiletries. The price was a little high for this area of South Carolina.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear BigDogMotorsports: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 14, 2016

Great staff willing to help with all your needs thanks Stef!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Bri Dog: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

November 03, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice and clean and also quiet. The shower was great and the bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear JSbusiness: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 02, 2016

All aspects of my stay was great the rooms are clean great staff the breakfast area was clean and the food was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Chevydude: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden Sc
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok for business

By

October 25, 2016

club

I stayed at the Hotel for a business trip which was convenient to the plant. However, there was bad smell in the hallways that smelled like a sewer

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Gripny: As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. And we are sorry that we did not met your expectations. The next time you are in the area give us another chance to make things right. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay in Camden, SC--Carolina DownHome Blues Festival 2016

By

October 20, 2016

club

Title says it all...will be back next year. This is the fourth festival we've attended, and it wsa our best. Thanks for the great room and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Studyload: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 17, 2016

Very nice and friendly service. Very clean. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear Fred 698: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Camden

By

October 17, 2016

club

Very good experience...friendly staff, good wifi, clean rooms, nice landscaping, strong showers

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear BJones02: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less