Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best night sleep and friendly staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

I wanted a safe comfortable place for my grandchildren and great grandchild to stay with me while I was visiting their state. We had a wonderful time watching cable TV, playing internet games and having a family style breakfast each morning. We all agreed that the beds and linens were fantastic, better than home. The pillows were so awesome that I thought about starting a pillow fight with the children, but I decided to kept quiet about it. Some of us are avid nature enthusiasts and we had earth science lessons while we walked around the ornamental shrubs and landscape rocks. The children, ages 1yr- to 20-years old, had never stayed in a hotel as nice as this one. I knew in advance that I could count on Holiday Inn to help my stay be everything I needed it to be and they exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Cristabelle: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Camden HI Review

By

September 20, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel several times each year on the way to our beach destination. Have stayed at several HI Expresses along the route and have found this one to be the best. Always an enjoyable visit. Staff and management are super friendly and accommodating. No negatives regarding this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Bear@rocnut: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Overall

By

September 16, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business, and it has always been clean and comfortable. It's also well situated - right off the interstate.
For my last stay I was disappointed to discover there was no microwave or mini-fridge in the room and that's never happened before. I assumed, incorrectly, that they were standard, so be sure to tell the front desk if you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Where Am I? Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

September 08, 2016

Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful when the need arose. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was as good as can be expected for complimentary breakfast. Easy access to I-20. There isn't much located close to the Hotel but that isn't the hotels fault. Overall I would stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Bigmitch63: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 06, 2016

And what makes a nice stay - a great staff. These folks are welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is older but fairly well maintained. We did have issues with the air conditioning and the phone but they were quickly remedied by the staff. So, again, the staff really makes the stay!

We would and will return because they make us feel like a valued guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear FloridaTravelers: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and understanding staff A

By

September 02, 2016

club

Broke down on our way home from vacation in Myrtle Beach. Stayed here and the staff were so understanding. Wonderful service, clean and caring staff. Would definitely recommend and or stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Mac4: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Nice place to stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear 85will89: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean bed

By

August 28, 2016

When I'm in the area, I always stay here in Camden. Service is always consistently high.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Maggied191: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great (only) place to stay in Camden

By

August 19, 2016

club

This is the most up to date hotel. stay here. Stat is great and always accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Judygary30619: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Good but pricey

By

August 15, 2016

Love this hotel and the staff but the price is just too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 14, 2016

club

Great Stay with friendly staff. I would absolutely stay at this location when I visit Camden. Thank you for the experience as well as the complimentary breakfast was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Family Reunion3: Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us when you are in the area again. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was great! However, the room did not smell fresh, the closet door was missing, and the iron was horrible.

Read More
Read Less