Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Greta Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

My wife and I stopped here for one night on our way home. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean.
recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 11, 2017

Greated with a smile and very willing to help with Directions. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hi camden

By

June 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel in great location. The rooms were clean and comfiortable with ample size to move about.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 06, 2017

I would stay here again. Didn't see why it had to be so exspensive though.

Read More
Read Less

Voyage affaires

By

June 04, 2017

club

Personnel agréable mais pdj perfectible. Sinon n les chambres sont grandes et confortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

June 01, 2017

club

We went to Camden for a graduation and our relatives suggested this hotel because they heard great things about it from her clients. She was so right! The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast had some great choices. I would suggest this to anyone and would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer

By

May 31, 2017

club

By far the nicest place I have stayed in awhile. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

May 30, 2017

Front Desk Stephanie was amazing at accommodating my last minute stay at hotel. Stephanie and Devonne were attentive to my stay needs and made sure I had everything in order for my stay. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and guestroom

By

May 23, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in we had a great experience. Stephanie checked us in and she was just so kind and accommodating and we really felt welcome in the hotel. The room was spacious, clean, and nice. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I travel to Camden.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable. Room size is great

By

May 22, 2017

club

Room size is spacious and clean. Plenty of towels. Heating and cooling works well. Parking is convenient. Morning breakfast offers a nice variety. Room had a walk in shower and was a nice change from the typical bathtub. Desk chair was uncomfortable, coffee maker was only stocked with decaf. Vending machine did not work and front desk did not have change.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible location

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was clean but the bed was extremely hard. The channel list for the TV isn't correct and my daughter had trouble using the wifi (I didn't try), I didn't like the location at all. Its very isolated for anything. The staff recommend I go to one of the only two restaurants in sight and it was horrible! But the included breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2017

The hotell at Camden was very accommodating, we also used power to charge my boat Chargers. We had a great day and a great breakfast and fishing the next day.

Read More
Read Less