Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 601 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    34

Everything we needed

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, staff was very helpful. Location is close to National mall (20 min drive). We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Little out of town but worth the drive.

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

We chose to stay out of Washington DC to be able to use our reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great service but noise level woke me up earlier than I expected - 5:48 am.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

October 17, 2017

clean comfortable room, good staff, nice breakfast, convenient shuttle to Metro

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room.

By

October 16, 2017

The staff is always great and the rooms are very well kept. If there is ever a problem they fix it right away. The manager and the night person are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Excellent room for the value - very clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 15, 2017

Dirty, musty, old property with a worn out shuttle van. Place might as well be on an island. No lounge, or restaurant nearby other than a Red lobster blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the DC Area

By

October 14, 2017

club

Upon arrival I will tell you that this is the most comfortable stay. I would definitely come again when in the area. The staff are very courteous and attentive to your needs. A real blessing to have a place to stay that was really clean and comfy. Thanks all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff make you feel like family

By

October 12, 2017

club

This hotel has a wonderful staff of caring individuals that make you feel like family. They were extremely considerate of individual questions and concerns and helpful in making recommendations for eating establishments close by based on our food preferences. I would go here again just to see them. The hotel did seem very clean, however, the chemicals used to clean the front lobby were extremely overpowering when you first walked into the hotel. It smelled as if they were attempting to cover up other smells. Walking down the hallway past the breakfast kitchen to our room there was a bad smell from time to time. Not certain what it was. The king bed room was a little cramped, but everything else for this hotel was extremely positive. Good beds, pillows, bathrooms and the rooms were kept in order.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nice and clean and the staff was great. Any questions or requests were answered and attended to immediately.. the hotel was jut what I expected and will definitely tell friends and family about this hotel. Thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

They were very informative and helpful. Great hospitality!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Close to green line metro. Breakfast was very good with nice variety.

Read More
Read Less