Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 476 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable and Clean

By

January 14, 2017

club

Overall great stay, Tyreek the front desk guy was very quick and efficient checking me in. My heater went out but maintenance was up here very quickly to fix issue.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Cost Effective

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, knowledgable. Great location and great price. I would definately stay at this hotel again, as well as recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience (Clean Rooms and Great Staff!)

By

January 11, 2017

This is the perfect hotel. Every time I stay here, I am greeted by the staff with a smile. The staff acknowledges that I am a rewards member and offers me free gifts. Check In is very easy and the rooms are very clean. In addition, the rooms are very spacious, the channel selection is good, the bathroom is well lit, and the air conditioning works perfectly.

Check out is also very easy. I receive a receipt under my door and am allowed to walk straight out the front door when I'm ready to check out. (No waiting in line to check out)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

out standing service and great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Your staff was very professional and helpful during our stay. They gave outstanding recommendations for eating establishment close by and offered transportation. Our original plan was to stay one night, we ending up staying 3 nights. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good and gives you everything the Holiday Inn Express has to offer. In general its clean, stuff is helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent!...............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice large king size bed, that was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Cozy Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stay was good, nice and attentive staff, room was quiet and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Stay was great and Tyree pointed us in the right direction towards a great NYE party downtown. Overall great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Magnificent Little Property

By

December 31, 2016

club

Overall this place was a 10 in my book, from the staff to the new look it was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Brand New Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

Stayed when renovations were going on prior to this stay and it was terrible, but I came back and this place looks like a brand new hotel, same great staff as before (Theresa and Tyree) but it LOOKS GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Little Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Stay was goo, staff nice and property quiet and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less