Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice Staff

By

September 26, 2016

Everything was fine.
The breakfast staff is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
 A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our service met your expectations. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and our guest, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

September 23, 2016

Tyree, and Lamont were great as usual, rooms were clean as a whistle and breakfast was very delicious. Me and my family will be back to stay again and I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
It is always a pleasure to hear our service met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us once again. We thank you for your feedback, as well as for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Nice location, comfortable room and great breakfast. Free parking and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us , and that our service reached your expectations during your time with us. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for staying with us, we hope to be your choice again for lodging when your return to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Up to my expectations for a stay at Holiday Inn
The front desk was very helpful and their consideration
for a guest room was very good as my mother is 84
years old.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for your review as well as for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and can't wait to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good location and price

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location for quick access to the DC metro. The price is fair and the rooms and hotel are clean and look recently renovated. If you're going to a Nationals game or just want to get the DC experience the metro is very close and easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for your review as well as for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and can't wait to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

Very nice place to stay. This was a great to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. We appreciate your valued feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member . Thank you for making us your choice of lodging , we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great spot for DC trip!

By

August 30, 2016

This is a great spot for visiting DC and touring the capital mall. The hotel provides shuttle service to a nearby metro station and a short 10 minute ride on the metro puts you in the heart of DC. Our family enjoyed breakfast each morning and the pool each evening. Just be aware, the pool (outdoor) hours are fairly short compared to most of our other IHG experiences, but it was clean and warm.

Room was comfortable, though we couldn't quite get AC as cool as we would have liked (it was scorching hot the week we visited DC), but still comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
 A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we can't wait until you visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

August 29, 2016

We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we can, and have been HIG loyalty members for years. This hotel did not disappoint. The staff was extra friendly, the beds comfy, and we love the pillows. Free internet met our needs. The free shuttle to the Metro is a big plus! We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it's always a pleasure to know we met our guest's expectations with our service. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and a good value

By

August 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel within walking distance of the Branch Avenue (Green line) metro stop. Stayed to see a Nationals game and it couldn't have been easier. Not many food choices around but found a Subway very close by that worked for a light dinner before the game.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
It is great to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for your positive feedback as well as being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We hope that we''ll be your choice for lodging once again on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express_AFB_Aug 13, 2016

By

August 24, 2016

club

I, again, want to thank and commend the staff of this location for making my stay a very pleasant one. While I may not travel frequently, whenever I am in this area, this is my hotel of choice. I enjoyed everything about my stay starting with the ease of making my reservation, my arrival, stay and ease of checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We couldn't be happier than to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met you expectations. We thank you being a valued IHG Rewards Member as well as for making our location your choice for lodging during your stay in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, convenient for travel into D.C.

By

August 24, 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Primarily spent our days away from the hotel but came "home" to good accommodations for the night. All staff members were helpful and courteous. We especially appreciated the convenience of the shuttle service to the Metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet hotel

By

August 23, 2016

Very friendly staff was exhausted and was able to immediately fall right to sleep on comfortable bed. Staff was very nice. And it was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guest's enjoyed their stay with us and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to our area
Read More
Read Less