Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 553 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 25, 2017

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was plenty of room for guests to eat, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend - quiet and convenient

By

June 24, 2017

club

Particular room was small but it was comfortable, quiet and updated. Love having a fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay when visiting the DC area.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The shuttle to the Metro station was very helpful and service was excellent. It served the purpose even though the hotel is not very close to the DC tourist area. The staff was very good and made sure to make the stay comfortable. Good selection for breakfast. The only drawback was the location it is far from the tourist attractions and also not many restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS STAY

By

June 18, 2017

club

REGISTRATION COULD BE EARLIER, MAKING
RESERVATION WAS EASY ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND THE HOTEL WAS QUIET. iNTERNET WAS AVAILABLE BUT CONNECTION WAS NOT VERY SPEEDY. BUT OVERALL STAY WAS ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff members were nice. No significant complaints, but the shower is a little hard and tricky to turn on.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff really made our stay enjoyable. Everyone we meet was warm and friendly, they seemed to go out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Location, Mediocre Hotel

By

June 04, 2017

If you can, I'd stay in a different area than where this hotel is located. The price is really high for an underwhelming stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 02, 2017

club

The hotel was a nice, clean and up to date place. The staff was great, really friendly and willing to help out in any way​.

Read More
Read Less

Soft and comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was hospitable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but shuttle problem

By

May 31, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with polite staff. Overall the stay was great, however, I did have an issue with the complimentary shuttle. I do realize its complimentary and probably a great way to get around locally. However, I called the front desk at 1/4 to 6 for the 6 o'clock shuttle. I was told no problem just come on down... I went down at 10 till 6 and was told the shuttle just left but would be back by 6. 1/2 hour later still no shuttle, I asked the desk again and was told it was stuck in traffic. I had reservations at 6 so I just drove myself.
Not a big deal but just a little aggravating to be told no problem then it is a problem.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Value For Money

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great Customer Service, clean room and excellent hot breakfast choices. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad first visit

By

May 31, 2017

club

Hopefully just bad timing. Hopefully this was just a one time thing and that it does not happen all the time.

Read More
Read Less