Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

State Wrestling Tournament

By

March 23, 2017

Everything at the hotel was great with the exception of how the staff handles the Maryland State Tax Exemption form from schools. For some reason the staff demanded a State Lodging form from the MD State Board of Education that my bookkeeper has never heard of and I've never used before. We always use the Tax Exemption Certificate provided by the State of MD Comptroller of the Treasury that is accepted at all the other Holiday Inn Expresses I go to with my student athletes. Check in was very difficult, I went through speaking to 2 desk clerks and a supervisor with no luck before the bill was finally adjusted the next day by a morning desk clerk who removed the sales tax on all 8 rooms after taking the time to look over the form the school provided.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

March 20, 2017

We have stayed here the past 4 years during our conference. The facility has been remodeled and is very nice and clean. The breakfast is due for a remodel. Fortunately the was a Bogangles down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and so were the pillows, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Pastor Art Zacher

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms makes this hotel a prime choice for a stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was disappointed with the room condition , style, comfort of mattress and pillows, size, and cleanliness of my room. Will NEVER visit this location but will others especially in Prince Fredrick, MD

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Wonderful staff very friendly! Clean and comfortable room. Outstanding breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly

By

March 13, 2017

club

The service representative checked us in and provided needed information and assistance in a precise and efficient manner. They all had a great sense of humor.

The only drawbacks for me was that there were no eateries within walking distance, however, the shuttle driver was kind enough to us to different restaurants in the vicinity. The other inconvenience being that some of the listed television channels listed on the channel guide either did not come in clearly or not at all.

It was a good stay, and in all likelihood, I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was nice, why cant i exit this survey? This is why I fint like doing surveys. I wouldn't do smother.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and we hope to see you on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

March 13, 2017

average hotel, I found a dirty towel in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great location.

By

March 12, 2017

club

booked this hotel due to location, close to the airport and close to downtown D.C. great staff, very friendly. clean room and clean bathroom. easy, fast check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite, but it's a place to sleep

By

March 12, 2017

club

Stayed here twice now in the last 6 months or so. Was told I'd be able to check in early one day, then when I'm the day arrived I showed up to be told "sorry" and I'll have to wait a good 3 hours. Hot water went out for the last 2 days of my stay. Overall, a real average place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

I love it comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2017

The love the room I was in the bed was so comfortable and great service

Read More
Read Less