Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Medical

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the atmosphere welcomed me as well as the staff. I love staying at hotel that are very clean and the beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

This was a great place to stay. Although a little farther from downtown D.C., the friendly front desk staff helped us find the metro and we were able to use that to get downtown. The hotel was very clean. Our room was well kept. Breakfast had a variety of options and was good. The internet worked very well. I would reccommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very clean and comfortable hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights during a trip to Washington DC. We're Priority Club members and almost always choose Holiday Inn Express. This one did not disappoint. The staff was just great; our room very clean, and everything worked exactly as it should. The shuttle service to and from the metro station was extremely convenient. We'll definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Tiem to relax and visit

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, this Holiday Inn Express met or exceeded expectations: the staff was great; the beds were very comfortable with wonderful pillows; parking and security were solid.

Read More
Read Less

For a business trip, I would look elsewhere.

By

May 22, 2017

First, the staff was excellent and very professional. My room was always kept nice and clean.

Now for the bad. My room was very small, so small in fact that I had to really get creative in order to use the ironing board/iron. It was by far, the smallest hotel room I have been in to date.

Next, the bed was hard as a rock. I found it difficult to get comfortable and enjoy a good nights rest.

Lastly the internet, it was horrible. My connection kept dropping on any of my devices and during the times I did connect, I could not get a simple web page to load (such as google, yahoo, etc...). I had to use my cell phones data. For the price and as IHG Club member, I should not have to resort to using up my personal cell data on a business trip when the Hotel is supposed to have wifi available in the rooms. Please note that I did indeed contact the front desk and their IT help desk to no avail.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel staff did an excellent job making me feel like I was valued. Not just because of being an IHG gold member but just in general when interacting while they were doing their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!!!!

By

May 14, 2017

Great atmosphere,excellent staff and awesome rooms what more could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay When Visiting DC

By

May 13, 2017

Great location by the Metro where it is easy to get to DC but also get away from the hustle and bustle when you need to rest.

Read More
Read Less

AAFB - Great Service

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay, it is near the beltway and a short commute to downtown Washington, DC. The staff provides stellar customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

The Staff here was excellent all around. From the time of check in with great recommendations for local food, to the breakfast staff being super attentive. Everyone i encountered at this location was super helpful and happy.

Read More
Read Less

A plus

By

May 04, 2017

club

Lamont at dest was great. Will ve back.........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Easy Access Poor Surrounding Food Options

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great staff and support but the location is poor. Not a lot of options for good.

Read More
Read Less