Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Tried to charge card to many times

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Communication is not evident at this hotel. Like most holiday inns rooms were very clean, staff was polite and breakfast was good. I understand mistakes happen but after explaining that I was paying with card for one night and cash other night to not one but 4 different people and to still have them try to charge my card 2 different times for second night

Read More
Read Less

Nice place given limited choices in the area

By

April 27, 2017

club

Upon entering the lobby, I was surprised to find that the doors were manual opening doors on such a new building. The front lobby experience was short and sweet. The room was clean and it was really dark at night (good for a long night's sleep).
If I go back to this area, I would stay at this hotel again. The one down side was the breakfast. This is not a typical buffet breakfast that some hotels offer and I was a bit disappointed at the selection and food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

We enjoy staying here. It's always clean and breakfast is good. I was disappointed that the lady dealing with breakfast didn't put clean gloves on after taking the trash out and using cleaning supplies. Training may be needed in regards to the purpose of gloves. Other than that, our stay was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Food service was horrible!!! The lady was pushing trash in trashcan with the same gloves on she was serving food with! She was touching everything doors, doorknobs, trash, and even cleaner but never changed her gloves!

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service

By

April 25, 2017

The lady working in the breakfast area was wearing gloves but used them to open doors, clean with cleaner, and push trash down in the trashcan! She never changed gloves!!! She was touching everything with the same gloves she was serving food with!!! I followed her around to the room she was getting food from just to see if she changed gloves and she never did!

Read More
Read Less

Great American

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Kind hospitality. Heartful and clean. Reasonable price. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express campbellsville ky

By

April 24, 2017

Disappointing, but the only brand name hotel in town. Needs updated lighting and a better breakfast. Recognize I am a customer and not just picking up a key.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting campbellsville.

By

April 19, 2017

club

We recently stayed here when visiting Campbellsville University. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast and pool are a must for my family and both were great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, but room was on ground floor next to elevator. It was very loud and made it difficult to sleep. The door also rattled anytime another door was opened. Breakfast had good selection and was tasty. The staff at checking was friendly and offered good recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

We had intended to go to Elizabethtown but ended up staying two nights here. We also stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Chattanooga because we enjoyed this stay so much. The staff here are beyond excellent. We especially thought Stanisha was very sweet. She gave us lots of recommendations for the area and was just an overall endearing young lady. Another staff member offered to go get ice for my mother, when she asked if there was any close to the breakfast room and she wanted a little to cool of her coffee. The rooms were nice, pool and fitness center well maintained and excellent staff everywhere. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Most Excellant!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean facility, friendly staff, great breakfast. Campbellsville is a very nice area. Would stay again if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good price

By

April 10, 2017

Comfortable beds and friendly staff makes this stay great.

Read More
Read Less