Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dissapointed

By

August 09, 2016

Not sure if this is an original HIE or converted older hotel but, no toilet paper holder, shower curtain jacked up, sink faucet jacked up, poor tub drainage, difficult to get luggage cart from lobby to elevator. Definitely not what I am used to at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable enviornment

By

August 03, 2016

The facility was very clean. Check in and out was easy. Friendly staff. Delightful breakfast selections. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Needed an early check in and staff worked hard to get the room ready. The beds were very comfortable and had no concerns for safety during the visit. Smoke free property and that is important to us. I would highly recommend this place for a stay. It was like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville, KY

By

July 26, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, and good temperature on a hot day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for small town

By

July 18, 2016

club

Small town hotel but was nice to have instead of staying at motel

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2016

Great hotel with quality staff. The hallways are a bit musty, but overall an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

KY / OR / FL / TN / CA Sisters w/ children and grandchildren

By

June 22, 2016

club

Spent little time at Hotel except to sleep and eat breakfast... great place to relax and recoup during family reunion at a local farm.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff was welcoming and worked to locate our rooms near our traveling friends. They were helpful with information about local attractions and restaurants.
The rooms were clean, but the rooms and halls were not especially fresh, maybe just dated.

Breakfast was what you would expect, with decent offerings. The pancake machine doesn't really compare to the waffle maker available at other hotels. But those cinnamon rolls make up for any shortcomings!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay will stay here again when returning to Campsville

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

June 08, 2016

From beginning to end the staff was very attentive to our needs. We were here for a wedding and had several rooms and all were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

June 06, 2016

club

This location was perfect for our sight-seeing purposes. The staff was super friendly and the hotel looks very well kept. There are two small things that prevented our stay from being perfect. 1. The quality of the hot items during breakfast was not what I normally expect when using this hotel chain. 2. the chemical balance in the pool was way off. The staff was super helpful in providing advice on where to go and what to see in the area, and provided excellent restaurant choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 01, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel while in the area for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less