Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Met Expectations

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms looked a lot better in person than in the pictures provided. I don't have very many complaints other than the front desk staff could have been more attentive (they were frequently talking to each other and not paying much attention to guests). And the bed was a little firm for me, but that's just personal preference.

There was a variety of food at the breakfast, the quality of some of the things was just okay, but overall it was pretty good.

I would definitely stay here again. The internet worked really well, the rooms were large and had everything you could need, the rest of the facility was clean and well maintained, it was a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Best hotel in town. Friendly staff and overall good choice for staying in town. Clean, breakfast typical but good, convenient.choice. Dinner at Coltons or Garcia Mexican very close.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Staff was great. They were very friendly and just made you feel at home. Always had fresh coffee too. This hotel seemed so clean compared to others I've been in. We even went swimming and it was so amazing!!! My kids loved it. Thank you all for making us feel welcomed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville, KY

By

May 15, 2017

club

The area surrounding the hotel is quite beautiful! I enjoyed waking up every morning to the beautiful green landscape and sunshine. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family and sightseeing

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent staff and service
Comfortable and clean rooms
Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Perfect stay. Met all my needs and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

staff was friendly. Clean hotel. Quiet area. fitness Equipment is good. Breakfast was good. Worth the stay while in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Tried to charge card to many times

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Communication is not evident at this hotel. Like most holiday inns rooms were very clean, staff was polite and breakfast was good. I understand mistakes happen but after explaining that I was paying with card for one night and cash other night to not one but 4 different people and to still have them try to charge my card 2 different times for second night

Read More
Read Less

Nice place given limited choices in the area

By

April 27, 2017

club

Upon entering the lobby, I was surprised to find that the doors were manual opening doors on such a new building. The front lobby experience was short and sweet. The room was clean and it was really dark at night (good for a long night's sleep).
If I go back to this area, I would stay at this hotel again. The one down side was the breakfast. This is not a typical buffet breakfast that some hotels offer and I was a bit disappointed at the selection and food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

We enjoy staying here. It's always clean and breakfast is good. I was disappointed that the lady dealing with breakfast didn't put clean gloves on after taking the trash out and using cleaning supplies. Training may be needed in regards to the purpose of gloves. Other than that, our stay was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Food service was horrible!!! The lady was pushing trash in trashcan with the same gloves on she was serving food with! She was touching everything doors, doorknobs, trash, and even cleaner but never changed her gloves!

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service

By

April 25, 2017

The lady working in the breakfast area was wearing gloves but used them to open doors, clean with cleaner, and push trash down in the trashcan! She never changed gloves!!! She was touching everything with the same gloves she was serving food with!!! I followed her around to the room she was getting food from just to see if she changed gloves and she never did!

Read More
Read Less