Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 255 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

my stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

over all a good place to stay look forward to next visit

Read More
Read Less

jd

By

March 20, 2017

club

breakfast great but lacked variety, television in breakfast area always on politics-not good way to start day. other than that great stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

March 17, 2017

I travel to this area every six months for work and have never been unsatisfied. I will continue to stay there every visit to Hazard, Ky. There are plenty of restaurants close, a few you can walk to. The staff was friendly and made me feel "important "

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville

By

March 06, 2017

Overall the hotel is very nice.

THere is a bit of road nice form the Highway.

Read More
Read Less

consistent high quality

By

March 02, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have never had a bad nor disappointing experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice place in C'ville. Excellent access and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The only issue was the microwave was not plugged into an outlet and would not work until I figured out the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff service

By

February 27, 2017

Stayed for business the hotel is nice, staff is friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable with plenty of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

February 22, 2017

club

We won't return to this hotel due to staff not helping out on other guests being very rude and our children were not able to enjoy themselves at the pool because of alcohol and rowdiness. We had to use mattress covers for our blankets!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are very sorry to hear about your stay. Please know we take your comments to heart and use them to make things better for the next guests. We apologize for the other guests staying with us behavior. Also for the improper extra bedding given to you. Your comments have identified an extra training opportunity for the staff. We are addressing them. We are also reaching out to you personally to extend our sincere apology. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the experience you expected. We strive to never let our guests have these types of experiences. We failed with yours. Again we are so sorry and hope to be given the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Quality stay. Nice beds, fitness equipment, direct tv package, etc..

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

our stay was great the only problem we had was our coffee maker didn't work when we told the staff they checked it told us it didn't work which we knew and then asked if we wanted to changed rooms we didn't we liked our room and didn't want to move just for one night they did tell us if we wanted coffee they would bring us some

Read More
Read Less

need better housekeepers!

By

January 31, 2017

club

other than housekeeping and a not so good breakfast, room was comfortable, bed was great, enjoyed the pool area, managers very accomadating.

Read More
Read Less