Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Campbellsville Holiday Inn Express

By

June 24, 2017

Great hotel with excellent value. Must experience the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel is good area. Hotel staff were very nice and attentive. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great location if you are visiting the area, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Room was very clean, hotel is updated, staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were great but the attitude of one person ruined the entire stay.

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a great experience once we got in a clean room. The guy at the front desk was very rude about changing rooms. Once that problem was solved, the rest of the stay was what I expected it to be.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

June 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the past several years. None any more enjoyable that this visit..
the staff were great, helpful but not over bearing. the room and the breakfast were everything I needed to make the visit comfortable.
A great over all experience

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 06, 2017

Customer service was outstanding! After an 11 hour trip to the hotel, it was nice to be able to relax in a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our stay and the complimentary breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms looked a lot better in person than in the pictures provided. I don't have very many complaints other than the front desk staff could have been more attentive (they were frequently talking to each other and not paying much attention to guests). And the bed was a little firm for me, but that's just personal preference.

There was a variety of food at the breakfast, the quality of some of the things was just okay, but overall it was pretty good.

I would definitely stay here again. The internet worked really well, the rooms were large and had everything you could need, the rest of the facility was clean and well maintained, it was a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Best hotel in town. Friendly staff and overall good choice for staying in town. Clean, breakfast typical but good, convenient.choice. Dinner at Coltons or Garcia Mexican very close.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Staff was great. They were very friendly and just made you feel at home. Always had fresh coffee too. This hotel seemed so clean compared to others I've been in. We even went swimming and it was so amazing!!! My kids loved it. Thank you all for making us feel welcomed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville, KY

By

May 15, 2017

club

The area surrounding the hotel is quite beautiful! I enjoyed waking up every morning to the beautiful green landscape and sunshine. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less