Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 355 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

good hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

good hotel, priced a little high for location, clean rooms and common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were her for a concert. Greeted by the friendliest, fun staff which made us smile right from the beginning. They were very helpful with local information.. Room was clean with no issues.
two friendly suggestions:
more shade on side patio would be appreciated
would appreciate better vegan and low carb choices..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as our staff! We will definitely look into seeing what we can do about adding more shade to the outdoor seating area as well as adding more options in the breakfast room. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

our stay at the lake

By

August 03, 2016

great rooms..great breakfast..close to where we needed to be

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as your room and breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is one of the best places we have stayed. The staff were fun and professional. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked great. Loved the free breakfast that was served. Nice selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your room, the wifi, and the breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was excellent. the hotel was very nice, the only thing is it's tucked in the back of the road. We we're there for vacation and had a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback with us! We are very pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and vacation. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

everything we needed at our stay was great, no matter what we did, and what questions we had, we always received what we wanted, nice to see smiles on peoples faces

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with all your questions. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Directions could be a bit better as it is not easily accessible based on the surrounding roads. But, it is a well maintained and clean facility. Did not spend much time in the hotel as there is much to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding our property and we will definitely look into getting better directions for our guests. We are happy to hear though that you were able to enjoy your stay and the area. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bob Dylan Concert stay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great Value! Excellent location to the CMAC Center

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed the concert as well!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

A very well-maintained property. Clean rooms, lobby, etc. Friendly staff. Beautiful décor in lobby and rooms. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent convenient hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

A bit pricey, but everything worked and was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the modern decor. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable and up to date rooms. Reasonably priced for the accomodations. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less