Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable accommodations

By

June 19, 2017

club

Bed was extremely comfortable with choice of pillows, soft, firm,etc. Room was clean and pleasant to relax in. The pool was clean and a comfortable temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved this property, close to everything we planned for this trip. It was immaculate from the lobby when we walked in to the white linens and bed sheets. Next time I will bring my fishing pole as you could see the water from our room. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great experience! The hotel was clean and was located very close to CMAC so it was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

CMAC

By

June 15, 2017

nice place. stay was nice. room was nice. staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel in a Lovely Area

By

June 15, 2017

My stay here was what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. After a long day the LAST thing I want to face is attitude, indifference, or surprises at check-in. Although there was an unexpected delay at check-in, the desk person handled it very well, keeping her cool and remaining pleasant.

I accidentally left my credit card on the desk during check-in, then went out to dinner. They found it, called me immediately to tell me not to worry. They had put it in an envelope and it was waiting for me at the front desk.

The desk person was concerned I may have needed the card to pay for dinner and was not aware I had left in on the counter. This level of concern is unusual and quite refreshing. I was quite impressed by it.

My only negative comment was the cost of the room. I feel it was quite high for not being in a major city or in any way unique or better than others I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

June 08, 2017

Excellent hotel. wish there were 5 more like them in the immediate area as it books frequently

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great location

By

June 01, 2017

club

One bad was the hallway doors closing could be heard in the room (at all hours)

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend - Amazing Family Deals!

By

May 30, 2017

From the moment we stepped into the hotel which looked like a boutique resort, we were greeted with a smile and spectacular service. The room was spacious, clean and had every amenity we needed from dvd player to coffee maker with kcups. The free breakfast downstairs had everything for our kids from pancakes and sausage to chobani yogurt and instant oatmeal! Watch out for those to-die-for cinnamon rolls! We were very impressed with this place and great location to hiking Wakins Glen, visiting Farm Sanctuary and touring the Wine Tasting on Cayuga and Seneca Lake area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very Comfortable and clean....loved being in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay when visiting Canandaigua

Read More
Read Less

Canadaigua relaxtion

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay for not a incredible amount of money. The staff is super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was a surprise very well appointed and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with very many choices

Read More
Read Less