Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 603 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

By

May 22, 2017

club

Dieses Hotel ist für einen Kurzaufenthalt z.B. für die Durchreise sehr geeignet. Die Anfahrt ist von Dover aus ohne Navi schwer zu finden.

Read More
Read Less

awful room and facilities, staff tried to help

By

May 21, 2017

club

One reception member of staff a male was very helpful THe rooms were terrible
Smelt like cleaning fluid
Noise was terrible
Children running around hotel all night
Awful accommodation
Not particularly clean in bar area

Breakfast awful, food seemed out of date
Dinner was okay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

I would recommend staying. Good facilities for an overnight stop

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best!

By

May 14, 2017

club

We stay regularly at this Hotel and always find the staff most helpful, courteous and diligent. Rooms are always comfortable and clean. Dining is always a pleasure, and the Chef's steaks for the price are excellent quality and always appropriately cooked as requested. Polish and Romanian staff are highly attentive and very pleasant to us. Cooked Breakfasts are always standard and centred around scrambled egg, sausage and beans - adequate and sufficient especially at the excellent prices for the accommodation. The staff are well managed and operate as an extended family. Their attitude permeates to the guests who become friendly and engage with others making a stay a very pleasant experience.Long may it continue as such!

Read More
Read Less

family stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed as a family of 5 with 3 little ones on a sofa bed. Room was fine, breakfast was pretty grim. 2 of us are gluten free and vegetarian, gluten free bread was cheap and revolting, baked beans a cheap variety and scrambled egg watery and tasteless, croissant unappealling and all thrown in a container on top of each other. Thank goodness for the tinned peaches as they went down well with the children.

Read More
Read Less

OK and comfortable enough

By

May 09, 2017

Showers were not hot enought, but comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Stayed for 4 nights recently on business. Hotel was pleasant, staff excellent. Breakfast is good. Location is at service station - need to get a cab into Canterbury if you don't have a car.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Everything went well at Caterbury and we will return, the staff are great and the room very good as always. well done all

Read More
Read Less

Overnight visit

By

May 06, 2017

Have stayed here over 10 times now and it continues to be excellent. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

May 03, 2017

club

great value for money.
no noise problem from road, one night a takative group next door stayed up talking all night and ruined one night's sleep. All other nights perfect

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Canterbury

By

May 03, 2017

Nice hotel, clean and good value. Close to the city, a £10 taxi ride.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here.

By

May 01, 2017

club

We had 2 rooms next door to each other for myself, my husband and 2 teenagers. The rooms are comfortable and quite spacious for the price and everything was very clean. Breakfast is a limited choice but plenty for a good start to the day. The kitchen staff were very accommodating for my special diet and all the other staff were very helpful and polite. I would definitely stay there again as it's not too far from Eurotunnel and only about an hour to London on HS1. It's not too far from the centre of Canterbury on the way in but you have to go past the hotel and double back to get to it on the return journey. (Not too far though).

Read More
Read Less